Ratings based on 1,881 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep prior to early AM flight

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Comfortable enough and quiet room. Appreciate the shuttle service to airport and the affordable short-term parking. We like to stay at this hotel when we have early AM flights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Fit Our Needs

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We had a long layover so we needed a reasonably priced place to lay our heads. Nothing fancy but clean enough to feel comfortable. Bonus was the courtesy van that picks you up at the airport. Recommend it if you need it for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Temperature of bath water

Posted Nov 11, 2017
When taking a bath, the temperature of the water was up and down, not stable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Easy location to get to and use public transportation. For a short visit, the room was just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Close to the airport and nice pool area.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: location
Very clean but needed a little upkeep. Nothing major wrong.... just annoying. They were helpful in making things right for us though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice to be so close to the airport and have access to the shuttle services. The bar area was a pleasant bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to SeaTac, but awful room condition

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to SeaTac
Cons: Cleanliness
Made a very last minute booking and checked-in about 4pm. Was given a room right away, but its condition was unacceptable. Most of the room seemed clean enough, but the desk seemed as if it had been fished out of a dumpster behind a bus station. It was scratched up beyond belief and looked like it had been painted with a can of spray paint. Was given a new room when asked, but they *knew* this room had a desk like this and gave it to me anyway. Also, rooms on the 1st floor are really below ground level. The view out the window is of the bottom of a car. The air conditioner was also quite old (but functional) and also very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenino, WA

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wife and I found the room to be quiet clean our only issue was you had to hold down the handle for the toilet to fully flush
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seatac

No wifi even said free wifi included

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bad and so dark inside. Said including free wifi but can't search any wifi in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The power was out but they made due. Check out was easy and they had an airport shuttle although you could walk if you wanted too.