Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Simple, overnight stay. It was alright. I really don't have more to say than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucso

This was a nice hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This was a clean hotel with a very comfortable room. It was hot during my stay in Seattle and it was the best working air conditioner of any of the hotels I stayed at and there were four of them. The hotel location provided easy access to the link to downtown and within walking distance to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Conveniently located, clean, nice staff, worn property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Great hotel
Cons: Nothing
Accommodations were excellent. Great experience. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Locked out

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We were locked out of our room on our second night as if we had been checked out. Called the front desk and no one wanted to help us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Exhausted traveler long wait

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I waited in line to check in for about 20 minutes. There was only one clerk. The remote did not work, there was no do not disturb sign. The room "looked" clean though it had seen better days. I think I went down to the front desk a few times for batteries, change etc. The one clerk working was busy with a bus load of people that was dropped off from the airport. The line never seemed to end with the 10-20 people. I just wanted to unwind and relax. It was after 1am my time. Waiting to ask about the remote etc was tedious. Need more staff. More attention to detail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel that is close to airport

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We enjoyed our room and the price was good for Seattle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Convenient location for airport but the nearby highway could be noisy from time to time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Stayed at the Clarion before I had to catch an early morning flight. Served my needs perfectly, nothing exuberant just a great place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, UT

Bait and switch

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Honesty in advertising Accommodating tired patrons who just need a bed that fits
They may advertize Queen beds, and my confirmation listed them as such. But upon arrival they were the smaller Full beds. Hotel insisted they were Queens, which is simply untrue. Impossible for two grown adults to sleep on one; somebody must sleep n the floor (me). No sleep = I'll never go back.