Ratings based on 1,483 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redford, Michigan

Basic accommodations close to airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Room was in need of renovation but clean. Nothing special but convenient in terms of proximity to airport. Price was a bit steep for what you get, but comparable for the area. Safe, modest choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Friendly front desk staff. Free parking, airport shuttle and continental breakfast all close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Great location and free airport shuttle bus
Location: Easy access to Seattle Link Light Rail Airport Station that link to Seattle Downtown
Close to airport. With free airport shuttle bus. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean and quite
Location: Excellent location.. Great restaurant next door and close to airport, but not noisy
Very nice Hotel. Clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and kind. And they had a free shuttle to the airport..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
A nice hotel to stay at. Very friendly staff and excellent rooms. The only issue I had was the time it took for the hot water to come out of the taps. Apart from that.... I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I have stayed in better hotels for the same price. Positive- close to airport, free parking Negative - slow wifi, old furniture,old dark rooms, noisy AC, analog temp control on AC, no drinking water, reception charged me for a small bottle of water in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alarm clock not reset, rude front desk

Posted May 30, 2017
alarm clock set by previous customer woke me up at 3 am. When I told front desk she said she will let room service know, no sorry no apology. When I asked for partial refund she said I didn't pay them but paid expedia. So they are not going to refund even one dollar for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Welcome Shuttle service Coffee in room
Cons: Help with luggage
Staff was very helpful and a real pleasure to deal with. We particularly appreciate the welcome and the shuttle service who took us right near the checking desk at the airport since my wife and I need wheel chairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

my seatle trip

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: the staff was great
Location: train nearby to the city
my room was in the front of the building, could hear all the noise from the street all night long. Room seemed very small for the price, lacked toiletries that I am used to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Homer, AK

Clean, quiet, comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: shuttle availability & frequency, breakfast, cleanliness, comfort. Also, restaurant close by.
Cons: towel rack near sink.
Location: Restaurant close by.
Overnight before flight. Perfect. Very close to airport, but quiet enough to sleep!