Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It's good for late arrival and early departure flights. Hotel room is clean and free breakfast is not bad. We arrived very late and called hotel to have shuttle to pick us up. Staff is friendly and shuttle came fast. Because we came late and left and left early, we didn't have time to find the things nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was clean with nice decor, the bed was a bit hard for my taste but I slept well. The breakfast was decent. Would have loved scrambled eggs but the waffles were delicious. The staff was very friendly and greered me with a smile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing stay for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: A/C - too loud; need separate light and switch in the toilet/shower area.
The hotel is outdated; did not look like the pictures posted. Decor was old, carpet worn. The A/C fan sounded like an engine turbine winding up and down every time it came on and off - did not make for a good sleep. We were only there overnight to make a flight the next day, so did not feel like repacking and asking for another room after we discovered the a/c issue. The refrigerator barely kept cool, the light by the bed shorted sometimes when switching on and off. Sheets a little rough. There was a notice that the hotel was undergoing renovations, but I guess those hadn't occurred in our room yet. There was only one light switch for the entire bathroom area, and no safety light to find it during the night - so you ended up waking others if you needed a midnight potty break. The best thing I can say is that it was clean. But expected more for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Short stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Good service, clear room.
Location: The hotel is very near the airport, but it takes longer to get there than it looks due to how the streets are laid out.
We were only there for a few hours since we arrived late and had an early flight out. The hotel shuttle picked us up at night and took us back to the airport very early in the morning. Good service from the same driver. Due to our early flight, the night desk person gave us yogurt, oranges, and peanut butter for a morning snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Short Seattle visit.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast and shuttle bus service.
Cons: The microwave unit was on the bottom shelf of the desk unit and must be lifted onto the desk top to use.
Location: Close to the 13 Coins Restaurant and the Light Rail Station with trains to Seattle downtown and the University of Washington.
Hotel staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and visible to make your stay comfortable and easy. The shuttle service was excellent, to and from the airport, restaurants and Light Rail station. Room was recently refurbished with comfortable new furniture. Area was quiet with little or no noise from the adjacent airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Adequate for a one night stay. Bottom of the shower door came off! Quiet - couldn't hear airport noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel close to SEA Airport

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location, Restaurant close by.
Cons: Room Size and comfort.
Location: Restaurant on the parking of the hotel, SEA airport very close by.
Nice hotel, very close to the SEA airport with airport shuttle included (you need to call them when you are ready for pick up and they will send out the car). The rooms are too small for my liking, and seemed a bit outdated (they did have a note saying they would be working on renovations). They were clean, no weird smell, nothing to complain about it really other than the size. The breakfast area is very small and the breakfast options are very poor (it is continental breakfast after all). The business center is locked in the third floor (you need to request the key at the reception), and it is really outdated, and the printers didn't seem to work, we gave up and decided to print our things elsewhere. The WiFi internet was OK. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful to any of our questions and requests including transportation to the Pier. Thanks!!! There is a restaurant right there in the parking of the hotel, nice food and good beer (a bit expensive though, but I guess that is how it is in Seattle).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and close to SeaTac airport

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast room could be bigger; guests were on top of each other trying to select food, and there weren't enough tables.
Clean hotel, friendly staff. Nice amenities. Only downside is that guests aren't allowed to use the treadmills in the workout room till 7:00 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jackson TN

Very clean and convenient to Airport & restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Really nice facility and reasonable priced. Good choice of restaurants in easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, MI

Hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and close to the airport.
Location: Came into the hotel late in the evening and had early morning flight so didn't investigate anything near the hotel.
The staff of the hotel were very friendly and helpful. We had to drop off our rental car and then get picked up to be shuttled back to the hotel. It was late at night but everyone was friendly. We had a very early flight so being close to the airport allowed us to get an extra few minutes sleep.