Ratings based on 1,627 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The check in was fast and the room very comfortable. I really like the location of this hotel. Very close to the airport. The shuttle guy even took me to 7-11 so I could get a bottle of wine for the room to wind down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
My only negative is that the soap and lotion smelled terrible and the smell stuck all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friday Harbor, WA

A Great Experience

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Great staff
We checked in late at night. We had our dog with us. The hotel staff immediately changed our reserved room to another room on the ground floor. Please note: There is no place on the Expedia website to select "dog" as we made our reservation. The room was very nice and fit our needs completely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Convenient to airport

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Bathrooms a bit tired
Friendly staff, comfortable room, and cool view of airport (albeit a bit noisy) make this hotel a good bet for those needing a reasonably priced hotel the night before an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to SeaTac.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport. Comfy bed. Fitness room. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, b.c.

Perfect for an overnight stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Close to SeaTac airport. Free shuttle. Very clean. Be sure to go to Sharps Roasthouse (next door). Best ribs, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for airport

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Good room and well equipped. Bed comfy. Staff great. Only downside was room did not look like room as advertised was a lot smaller. But could not fault hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2017
The staff were great and the room was comfortable. I travel fairly often and stay in quite a few hotels This one is good and at a fair rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great motel. Everything was what I expected. Good location and wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield UK

Convenient stay for early/late flights

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport
Very convenient for SeaTac airport, with free shuttle to/from airport. Stayed on arrival in US and night before departure. Comfy and quiet room. Some problems getting wi-fi in room on 2nd stay. Convenient decent diner nearby.