Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great hotel, close to airport, uber took me right there fast. Staff super sweet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and making the time to review! We appreciate you being here, and I'm delighted that we made you welcome and that your room was comfortable. We do have a courtesy shuttle that runs every half hour 24/7 if you prefer that next visit. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Loree
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seadrift Tx

Rock fest hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Checked in 11pm for connecting flight at 7:30am went to sleep with stomping and partying. Woke at 1:30am called front desk to report screaming, banging and yelling. The front desk ask if I wanted to move instead of taking care of the problem. The partying was still going on as we left our room to catch flight. The worst night trying to rest. Jayson Amason
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
I am so very sorry that your sleep was disturbed by the Festival group, Jayson. I followed up with the group manager about the issues Friday night and they were good for the balance of their stay, which doesn't redeem your night at all. I am very glad to see that Theresa got you taken care of, and hope that you will accept my personal apology in addition. This is not usual, and they won't be back. All the best, Loree
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel is nice for someone on a budget and is close to the airport with free shuttle and breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
We're glad to have you with us, and I'm happy that showed, and that you were able to take advantage of the shuttle and hot breakfast! We will look forward to seeing you again the next time you're Seatac way :). All the best, Loree
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Not fancy. 4 stars.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness throughout and freindy staff. Breakfast offerings acceptable.
Friendly staff. Short shuttle ride to Sea-Tac. Overall cleanliness of hotel 5 stars. Only restaurant within walking distance was a casino, that I saw.. but great food. Will return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
Love to see the five stars on cleanliness, and I am happy that we made you welcome and comfortable. There are several restaurants within half a mile, but the casino is the closest, and I'm glad you had a good meal there! We look forward to having you back again! All the best, Loree / Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
loved the staff. What was great we went down to breakfast and found out it was closed but the staff member on the breakfast duty came up and was kind enough to go and get us some breakfast. Even though everything was put away...thanks! (November 9th) - not sure what her name was but thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
I am delighted that we made you welcome and that our breakfast attendant went out of her way to get you something to eat in the morning :). I have already sent a note to the GM to make sure that she gets your thanks and ours. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're our way! All the best, Loree
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Travelers Rest, SC

Basic hotel convenient to airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Price was reasonable. Kinda dark and dingy and needs upgrading. Very nice breakfast with three choices of fresh fruit along with usual offerings of waffles, eggs, meat, cereal, yogurt, juice & coffee. Shuttle driver was very accommodating and took us right to the light rail station. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and making the time to review! I am glad that we made you welcome and comfortable, and that you were able to enjoy breakfast before you left, and that the shuttle driver went above and beyond :). We'll see you next time! All the best, Loree
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynden, WA

Great rate and close to the airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Room had a very musty smell to it. The hotel interior needs to be updated.
Location: Great location for early morning flights.
This was a great rate for a hotel close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
Good day, Brandi! I am very glad that we were convenient and a good value for your flight in and out. We did just complete a room and public spaces renovation in the spring, including new walls and floors, so shouldn't have any odor in your room. We only had two Brandi(s) this month, so we'll get both of those rooms checked out :). See you the next time you're through Seatac! All the best, Loree
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore, OK

Sad!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: A couple of the staff were kind and breakfast was great. Loved the fireplace in the lobby and wooden 2 x 4 art in the lobby.
Cons: The room condition.
Location: Was moving my son into a new apartment for his last externship so didn't get to do much more than that.
Reported terrible odor of urine in the bathroom, the toilet rocked back and forth, the sink wouldn't drain unless you crawled under the cabinet and pulled the lever. Reported before I left the hotel early Saturday a.m. and it was not fixed when I returned very late Sunday night. Very sad and very disappointing!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
Shauna, I am glad that we made you welcome, and very sorry that we did not meet your expectations or ours on the condition of your room. I have forwarded your review to our maintenance manager and Alysia, our GM. I hope that we got you taken care - please feel welcome to message me or contact Alysia if there is anything we can do for you. All the best, Loree
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Last minute decision to book here. Satisfied with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
I am very glad that we justified your choice to stay with us :). Thank you for being here, and we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Loree
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Florida

Comfort Inn Seattle

Posted Oct 29, 2017
People were great and very helpful. Good breakfast setup. Rooms were clean and good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Loree Harrell - Guest Relations Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for the beautiful review, Jeannette! We are happy to have you here and I am very glad that showed in our welcome and the comfort of your room. We look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Loree