Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kristy

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Kristy, thank you for staying at our property and for the great feedback. Our team strives for excellence and we greatly appreciate acknowledging them for their hardwork.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel twice within one week, as we flew into Seattle and again when we flew out. Our stay was fine, hotel is super-clean, quiet, breakfast is typical of what you get at the budget hotels. I rated the local area a bit low only because the garbage trucks came by early in the morning and were really loud. Plus a plane either took off or landed very early as well, was very loud as well. Another bonus point though - we were upgraded to a suite on the first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Mary, thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and we are pleased that you chose two stay with us twice in one week! We will definitely pass along the feedback to our housekeeping staff who keep our rooms in tip top shape!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to ensure your stay is 5-star going forward
1 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
They over charge me and good thing I have checked my receipt and they have to credit me back. The breakfast, people were still eating and bec. past the time they keeping all the food and nothing to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Sorry about the billing, debit card transactions post the charge and credit back after 7 business days. That is why our hotel policy is credit cards only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima

Great stay very comfortable facilities

Posted May 1, 2017
Great Hotel right next to Starfire soccer complex and also the Rocky and Bullwinkle family fun center. Very clean and curtiues staff. Good pool for the family relaxation and real close to the mall and other shopping centers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Paul Lee, Hotel Management
Dear Omar, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. More importantly, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay, that our staff was helpful and that you enjoyed the pool. We will provide this feedback to our staff. We hope that you stay with us again in the near future. Paul Lee Sales & Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. It is always a pleasure receiving positive feedback and we're so happy to know you had an exceptional stay! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Paul Lee Sales & Operations
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Lawrence, Thanks for staying at our hotel and for the excellent rating. We review all of the feedback from guests with our staff during our staff lunch once a month. They will be pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Paul Lee Sales & Operations
5 out of 5
by Sheri Kearby

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
Sheri, Thanks for staying at our hotel and for the great review. We are pleased that our property exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Paul Lee Sales & Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paget, Bermuda

Very Nice Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and tidy. Staff was very accomodating and so helpful! Would really love to visit this hotel one day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Paul L, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We highly value your review and look forward to having you stay at our hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Fast Services

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: the distance and service
Cons: add a sauna
Location: very close to restaurants , shopping center, movie theaters, lots of entertainments
I love this hotel, the staffs are very courteous, friendly and fast, the shuttle service was nice and on time, rooms are clean, parking lot very open and convenience, and I love the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Paul L, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with feedback. We are glad that the staff, shuttle service, rooms and the pool made your stay a very pleasant experience. Look forward to serving you in the future.