Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tukwilla washington

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very clean, large rooms and nice staff. Breakfast had many options and well managed. Pool was clean and kept up nicely. We would come here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
in general the hotel front desk staff were not very helpful and unfriendly. the room was clean with the exception of a blood stain on the comforter, and well appointed but we were put on a 24 hour quiet floor, which we didn't request. Not that we are otherwise loud people, but there was a large sign on the way to our room with Rules and penalties for not following quiet rules...ironically there was an amusement park aacross the parking lot the was loud until late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pool was good, as well as the breakfast.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Pool, Jacuzzi. The cookies in the afternoon were great. Breakfast was good.
Cons: A larger variety of pillows. I had a kinked neck in the morning and did not sleep well since all of the pillows were very hard.
Location: Lots of restaurants
Good stay except the pillows were all a little to hard and firm for my taste. They need some softer pillows. I did not sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Nice hotel marred by noise on our visit

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: The staff
Staff very accommodating and helpful, rooms are clean and comfy but noise of something like bathroom air conditioner or room air conditioner from next room very loud all night. Also alarm in room on otherside on all night, possibly not turned off after room vacated. These did affect our sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We enjoyed the room that comfortably slept our family of 6 and the fact that the hotel was very willing to accommodate us with shuttle service to and from the metro rail as well as the airport in a very timely manner. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome in our short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by PL, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. We appreciate that you called attention to our staff and our amenities such as the shuttle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff wasn't as nice or friendly... but overall the hotel was clean quiet, good breakfast and nice pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by PL, Hotel Management
Thank you providing us with feedback and staying at our hotel. We will continue to work with our staff to ensure they leave a better impression going forward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was comfy but the carpet needs shampooin.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall good stay, the carpet needs to be shampooed, the exit stairs smells bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by PL, Hotel Management
Thank for providing this feedback, we have since shampood the carpet in all of the common areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Air conditioner is old and dirty. Fridge is Broken. Not expected to be like that. Disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with this feedback. We are sorry for the fridge being broken, we have extras on site and could have addressed if given a chance.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel twice within one week, as we flew into Seattle and again when we flew out. Our stay was fine, hotel is super-clean, quiet, breakfast is typical of what you get at the budget hotels. I rated the local area a bit low only because the garbage trucks came by early in the morning and were really loud. Plus a plane either took off or landed very early as well, was very loud as well. Another bonus point though - we were upgraded to a suite on the first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Mary, thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and we are pleased that you chose two stay with us twice in one week! We will definitely pass along the feedback to our housekeeping staff who keep our rooms in tip top shape!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to ensure your stay is 5-star going forward