Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Unwanted Roomates

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The shuttle driver was very nice.
Cons: They could get rid of the bedbugs.
The hotel itself and the actual room I stayed in were clean and nicely decorated. Unfortunately, when I got up early to catch my flight I discovered a bedbug crawling on the bed. I caught it in a cup and took it to the front desk when I checked out. The hotel gave me my room for free (obviously), but it should be noted that when I informed the front desk clerk about the problem he did not seem the least bit surprised. Not only that but when I suggested that they do something about the infestation immediately he didn't even respond. At any rate I will steer clear of this place in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Facility could have been better for the money, a little disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very relaxing stay. Near the shopping centre and airport. Perfect for our purpose and they have an airport shuttle. Room clean and comfy bed. No microwave in the room but requested one and got it delivered to our room within 5 minutes. Will defintely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kettle Falls, WA

Convenient location!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Most is written above. But I believe its a great price for what you get. We went black Fri, shopping & then Apple Cup (University of Washington) Sat
Cons: I didn't see a channel guide for TV, but it wasn't too important or I would have asked. Wish fitness center had a little more.
Location: Airport! Light rail can take you to do ANY/EVERY THING nearby that you choose. South Center mall! Lots of restaurants and other stores.
* Close to airport (free hotel shuttle), light rail (same free shuttle), and shopping (again they even shuttle you there as well). So I could fly in, black Friday shop and go to Univ. of Washington without car. *Quick/easy check in - very friendly staff. Also accommodated early check in. * Accommodated adjoining rooms when another party booked at a later time. *Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. * Free parking (although I flew in, but sister parked). *Quiet! Fitness Center is small, but at least they had one. Has treadmills (2) & elliptical, dumb bells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pleasant experience , courteous staff. Shuttle service is awesome. Fitness center is small. Would be nice if coffee is complimentary every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. Found it quite pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Train noise at night
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Husky Football Overnighter

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Went to Husky football game and spent the night here. This is our favorite place to stay. Great location, clean and comfortable hotel. Always our first choice to book when in Seattle area.