Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pleasant experience , courteous staff. Shuttle service is awesome. Fitness center is small. Would be nice if coffee is complimentary every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The courtyard was well maintained and was a nice quiet place to sit and enjoy the greenery.
Cons: The room needed a little more attention cleaning and maintenance wise.
Location: Very nice location. Close to a substantial mall, a lot of different restaurants, a brewery, a few nice night life places, and indoor skydiving!
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The room needed a little attention, needed a deep cleaning and it seemed to be missing a few items. Overall my experience was great. The staff was nice, the bed was clean and comfortable and as I mentioned in the title, great location. It was very close to numerous restaurants, a mall and plenty of activities to keep me busy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice quiet hotel. Close to shopping & restaurants.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Breakfast was included and was very good. Nice inviting bistro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

clean hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
small and cozy. close to the mall, very clean. Staff are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastsound, WA

Decent hotel with good location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Location: Close to major freeways, SeaTac airport and lots of shopping.
I stayed two nights in order to attend a local conference and do some shopping. Upsides: clean room, free parking, great front desk staff and good breakfast (mine was pre-paid with the room). Try the oatmeal. However, the hotel is older, though well-maintained. My room faced the street, so it was noisy with the window open. The bed was OK, and there is a mini-fridge. My trash was not emptied, but the front desk staff were very apologetic. Overall, it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This hotel was very clean and quite yet close enough to get to all shops in the Southcenter area quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

It’s more like a motel:(

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This hotel is about a dacade behind in technology. On a Sunday morning at 8:30am the room service kept knocking the door even though the DO NOT DISTURB sign was on the door. We were not happy with our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anacortes, WA

Very nice hotel, close to airport & restaurants.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Easy walk to many very good restaurants. Beautiful facility with several nicely appointed and well layed out areas for eating or conversation seating. Enjoyable pool and hot tub surrounded by a beautiful courtyard. Great service with airport shuttle. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Clean, quiet, great location, friendly staff. Wish we could've stayed longer. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Check in was easy. Overall hotel was clean as I would expect. We were in town to catch a Washington Huskies game and only in town 2nights. Our checkout was very early since we had an early flight home. I walked in about 4:45 am to turn in keys, the desk clerk was on the phone but didn't greet me when he gor off the phone nor did he thank me after he accepted the keys. I thanked him for helping me and I think he may have grunted or said uh huh. Who knows maybe he was still asleep. Rude though