Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Good location, great staff.
Overnight while in Seattle. Very convenient to airport and convenient to shopping and dining nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great! Very clean and comfortable. Nice location near a shopping mall too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Asia

close to the airport and shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location, facilities, staff, comfort
Cons: the weight room is very minimal - it wasn't useful for me.
Location: There are a huge variety of places to eat in walking distance as well as almost anything you could want for shopping. The airport is also close.
I had an early flight in and they let me check in very early - like mid morning - which helped after a long international flight. The airport shuttle was quick and the hotel location was excellent. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very good. South mall is very close to the hotel too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nome, Ak

very nice place !

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: it cleanliness
Cons: keep it the it is for now
Location: location was great, mall and restaurants were just a couple minutes away
The staff was very nice and checked us in quick! and we like the hotel shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pickup from the airport was very efficient. Check-in was fast. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff arranged for easyaffordable cruise port transportation. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near airport

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Room was clean and modern, location near airport, car rental, and restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful, check in was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Staff was nice and understanding when our plane was delayed and we checked in very late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect Stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Highly recommended especially if you are travelling with kids. Close to shops. Airport transfer is a plus. Great facilities (swimming pool and hot tub)! Near shops and restaurants. Onsite starbucks. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight U2 weekend

Posted May 18, 2017
clean comfortable room convenient to century link field