Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Check in was easy. Overall hotel was clean as I would expect. We were in town to catch a Washington Huskies game and only in town 2nights. Our checkout was very early since we had an early flight home. I walked in about 4:45 am to turn in keys, the desk clerk was on the phone but didn't greet me when he gor off the phone nor did he thank me after he accepted the keys. I thanked him for helping me and I think he may have grunted or said uh huh. Who knows maybe he was still asleep. Rude though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Great spot close to airport and Seattle

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Loved this location and helpful and super friendly staff. Found out that they have a great park and fly program as well which will likely use in the future when flying out of Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Pleasant interactions with staff

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Clean and good services
Location: unfortunately, it was south of Seattle and we live north so would not do that again because of traffic.
I booked my first night with Expedia but we decided we'd like to spend a second night so I enquired how much it would be. I was pleasantly surprised it was less. Next time I will phone your hotel directly and make my own booking. After all, it does have the Marriot name so I know it will be up to a superior standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Fantastic hotel near SeaTac!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: It was warm, updated, comfortable, convenient, and had friendly staff members.
Cons: Nothing. We loved it.
Location: There are nearby restaurants and shopping areas, and it's a 20 minute drive to downtown Seattle. Snoqualmie Falls is about 20 minutes away too.
We loved this hotel. The hotels in downtown were so expensive, so we opted to stay 20 minutes out of town in this hotel. It was near the airport and car rental center which was important to us anyway. It's near shopping and restaurants as well. The staff were amazing here. The lobby and sitting areas are very updated and comfortable surrounding a gas fireplace. There were numerous outdoor sitting areas too. The room was updated, large, and clean, and the bed was so comfortable. We loved this hotel and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Good location, great staff.
Overnight while in Seattle. Very convenient to airport and convenient to shopping and dining nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great! Very clean and comfortable. Nice location near a shopping mall too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Asia

close to the airport and shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location, facilities, staff, comfort
Cons: the weight room is very minimal - it wasn't useful for me.
Location: There are a huge variety of places to eat in walking distance as well as almost anything you could want for shopping. The airport is also close.
I had an early flight in and they let me check in very early - like mid morning - which helped after a long international flight. The airport shuttle was quick and the hotel location was excellent. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very good. South mall is very close to the hotel too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nome, Ak

very nice place !

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: it cleanliness
Cons: keep it the it is for now
Location: location was great, mall and restaurants were just a couple minutes away
The staff was very nice and checked us in quick! and we like the hotel shuttle
1 out of 5
by Edward

NOT HAPPY

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
There were ants in the room. Woke and found ants in our food that we had in the room. Also there was DOG HAIR IN THE BED!!!