Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Fantastic hotel near SeaTac!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: It was warm, updated, comfortable, convenient, and had friendly staff members.
Cons: Nothing. We loved it.
Location: There are nearby restaurants and shopping areas, and it's a 20 minute drive to downtown Seattle. Snoqualmie Falls is about 20 minutes away too.
We loved this hotel. The hotels in downtown were so expensive, so we opted to stay 20 minutes out of town in this hotel. It was near the airport and car rental center which was important to us anyway. It's near shopping and restaurants as well. The staff were amazing here. The lobby and sitting areas are very updated and comfortable surrounding a gas fireplace. There were numerous outdoor sitting areas too. The room was updated, large, and clean, and the bed was so comfortable. We loved this hotel and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Good location, great staff.
Overnight while in Seattle. Very convenient to airport and convenient to shopping and dining nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great! Very clean and comfortable. Nice location near a shopping mall too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Asia

close to the airport and shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: location, facilities, staff, comfort
Cons: the weight room is very minimal - it wasn't useful for me.
Location: There are a huge variety of places to eat in walking distance as well as almost anything you could want for shopping. The airport is also close.
I had an early flight in and they let me check in very early - like mid morning - which helped after a long international flight. The airport shuttle was quick and the hotel location was excellent. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very good. South mall is very close to the hotel too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nome, Ak

very nice place !

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: it cleanliness
Cons: keep it the it is for now
Location: location was great, mall and restaurants were just a couple minutes away
The staff was very nice and checked us in quick! and we like the hotel shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pickup from the airport was very efficient. Check-in was fast. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff arranged for easyaffordable cruise port transportation. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near airport

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Room was clean and modern, location near airport, car rental, and restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful, check in was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Staff was nice and understanding when our plane was delayed and we checked in very late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Perfect Stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Highly recommended especially if you are travelling with kids. Close to shops. Airport transfer is a plus. Great facilities (swimming pool and hot tub)! Near shops and restaurants. Onsite starbucks. Will definitely come back.