Ratings based on 3,546 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strong smell of marajuana and noisy fire alarm

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The staff are not very friendly. The hotel itself was good for the price. Room comfortable. Strong smell of marajuana smoke on my floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
nice、good location,near to airport , will consider next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel very close to airport

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Close to public transit. Polite and professional staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Hmmm

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We were greeted by a very curt woman at front desk. Almost got a contact high from the marijuana smell in the hallway. A homeless man found shelter in the stairwell. The coffee maker in room had old grounds in it. Other than that, the cleaning staff was very friendly and the waffles were good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wenatchee, wa

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Good location. It is over due for upgrafe. The rug on the elevator smells like a nursing home.ok for value, but that is all I can say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Chirstan , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, You will be pleased to know we are in fact updating rooms. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your business next time you are in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Floor moving below our feet

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Needs updating and remodeling
Location: airport
Once in our room we notices that the bathroom floor was squishy - like waterlogged floor boards. It moved under your feet. Also, the back garage door, which says locked at 9pm, wasn't locked because they had taken the lock off the door and painted over where it would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
People friendly and helpful Very convenient to airport. Good shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Suitable for a quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This hotel is pretty basic my room had queen bed the AC was noisy the bathroom is super small and overall it just seems like they were trying to keep up but the place seemed kind of a throwback to the 70s with the cabinets in the room, and the carpeting. Everything was clean but slightly rundown. The fridge in the microwave with a nice touch in the room but I barely stayed there eight hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I had a mfortable stay at the hotel. The room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Not a comfortable beds, was not very clean. I would not go back there.