Ratings based on 3,312 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Close to Airport BUT...

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Is close to the airport
Cons: Customer service! was rude and impatient! Cleanliness questionable all around. Could say shuttle runs every 30 minutes, instead of saying 8 minutes.
Location: Is close to the airport.
AVOID! BUYER BEWARE... I give an overall review of 2 stars, because the manager in the morning shift assured me that was going to talk to the night shift attendants otherwise it would be 1, since there is no 0... First of all: need the shuttle from the airport? You need to call in advance. When I called to ask for a shuttle, the attendant was rushed and he told me that the driver was going to be there in 8 minutes... I waited and waited, there was no shuttle, so I called the hotel, the attendant said with an attitude: "Well, the driver WAS there and YOU were not there! Are you going to be there NOW?" I was super surprised because I have never been spoken like this. I said "I am at the pick-up location", then he said the driver was going to be there in 5 minutes. So I waited. And waited. And waited. I called again, and the attendant said, again with an attitude "OK, the driver is on his way OK? Can you wait 8 more minutes?" Very disrespectful -At this point I wanted to cancel my stay, but there were no refunds since it was a same day reservation. The check-in was painful, no other customers, and he took 2+ minutes to even acknowledge me. ZERO customer service. The lobby was dirty and the elevator too. There was a female worker and she helped me open the heavy doors, the driver wouldn't help or offer to help with the bags nor the doors. Cleanliness in the room was questionable. I was so tired. It was really the worst stay in a hotel ever. NOW, YOU CHOOSE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Close to airport and free ride to airport.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Fast check in and out. Staff friendly. Room clean. Breakfast good. Overall great place to stay. I give a big thumbs up!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Thanks for the perfect rating! We appreciate your feedback and hope you will return next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly service bad room

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Staff friendly unfortunately, I was given a room that was occupied and walked in on a couple who was asleep. Luckily, I wasn’t mistaken for a robber and got shot or beaten up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so sorry you had this experience with us. We hope how the staff handled this unfortunate situation made it right with you and you willl return next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

One night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Staff was wonderful, accommodations pleasant.
Cons: Milk was warm at breakfast, and several items were empty before 9 am. Patrons had to ask front desk staff to refill items.
Location: Don't know much. We checked in late at night and left area by 10 am next morning.
We were in Seatach for a quick overnight stay. For the price and location, we were very happy with the hotel. Downside: Area(s) outside of hotel property were dirty and litter-strewn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will look into the areas you stated were not satisfactory looking. We appreciate your business and hope you will return next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff- overall good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We strive for greatness and hope you return again soon next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, WA

Quick stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Checked in right away and after a quick breakfast, right out to the airport the next morning. Didn't use the shuttle this time, but they do have one running about every half hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review we are happy you overall enjoyed your stay and hope you will return again soon when you are in the area next!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
You should delete this hotel from your recommended list. No hot water for a time there definitely were bugs in the room it was not clean and the staff didn’t seem to care. If we had it to do over again we would’ve stayed somewhere else even if It cost us. No other way to put it just a terrible place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so sorry you had this experience with us and hope you will reconsider staying with us next time you are in the area. We strive for greatness and would really love the chance to redeem ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Room was clean, inexpensive, very convenient location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Thanks for the terrific review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seatac. wa

Too cool for school!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Great place to stay. Been here many times! Will always stay here when my furnace goes out!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to continue to have your business despite what the conditions are for your stay. See you again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great place, easy access to airport. Nice and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Chirstan, Hotel Management
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the location. We hope to see you next time you are in the area.