Ratings based on 1,428 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cosmopolis, WA

Motel close to Sea Tac Airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Room was nice with comfortable beds.
Cons: The walls could be insulated better. There is a lot of noise.
Location: Attended an event, but not familiar to the area and didn't stay long enough to experience nearby attractions.
Stayed in order to attend an event. I would recommend this motel to someone who is flying out, but just to stay, I would hesitate because it is very close to the highway and airport. The room was fine, but very noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sailor

Great location, they claim internet but, sadly no.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Nice place, breakfast was varied with choices of yogurt, waffles, oatmeal(a big pot, not the instant) and nice people. Great access to South Seattle.
Cons: Good Grief: don't promise internet if you can't provide it!
Location: It's Seattle! Ferries, museums you name it!
The location is great! I was working on Harbor Island in the shipyards and there were two ways to get there easily. However, there was no internet in my room. I asked about it and they said they were working on it - all week. They had four different connections and I could take my choice, but not from me room. They didn't want to move me anywhere that I could get it. Other than that - all was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Good price, friendly staff, comfortable beds but not the cleanest. It was good enough for the price. The wifi didn't work well but there were enough tv channels to enjoy. Great place for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very unsatisfactory

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Had to wait 30 mins to check in. Felt like more of a burden than a guest. Room smelled like smoke even though was non smoking and had to sign to ensure it would not be smoked in. Sheets were dirty. Heavy traffic was very loud. Felt very unsafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Frequent guest

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I stay here 3-4 times a week and have never had anything but wonderful things to say. Love this place and the employees. It's quiet, clean, and comfortable and can't get better for the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Would never stay there again,!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staffing; cleaning; appearance
The staff could not understand and was very rude: it was dirty, nothing worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for Tukwila and inexpensive

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pleasant staff. My room was clean and comfortable. I think the breakfast could offer more items like scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Old and dated

Posted Nov 25, 2017
It was really run down and old and dated furniture.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Dirty sheets no service just a bad experience for the holidays we are sad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what you would expect for the cost!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: It was okay.
Cons: The oatmeal was not very good.
I ended up needing to get moved from one room to another because it smelled like smoke and was lucky enough to be able to be moved. The staff was fine and the breakfast was okay. It was just a pain to have to move rooms. The hotel was just okay.....