Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

They changed my room and made it right....

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The first room when I pulled back the sheets I was disgusted, dirty and hairs in the bed. They were gracious about it and switched my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
stay in a room that was connected to another room and they were extremely loud and kept trying to open the door to our room through out the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short turn around stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Front desk guy NEVER smiled! Carpet in room was disgusting and the bed was the most uncomfortable we ever slept on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tukwilia, WA

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Dirty rooms with old musty furniture!! Crappy breakfast of dry cereal and bread some fruit as in an apple or orange. Comforter had cigarette burn holes in it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very comfortable place.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Cons: We had trouble finding it with our GPS and city road map. Not sure how this could be corrected.
Location: Easy access to the major roads going into Seattle or other communities.
We found the folks at the hotel extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean.The lounge area was well kept and pleasant to sit in for breakfast. The staff were congenial and made us feel welcome. Questions were readily answered. Airport shuttle efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredonia KS

Very old hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The room was a 3 and the beds were aweful. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice near my friend house

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Sorry I do not know my experience. This is my first time I travel alone .Maybe next time tks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Fairly Decent

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The location of the hotel is close to everything, 15 mins away from Seattle. For the price it includes daily breakfast, free parking and free shuttle service to the airport. The hotel is old so dont expect first class furniture but its decent enough for Day Inn. The place is mainly run by I nice Middle Eastern people that is very helpful on our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Right for your budget saving

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Even though this place has aged, there is still so many things to like about this place. The room is spacious. The standard queen bed is huge and nice, and they have update the bathroom that looks new. Free breakfast is not luxurious, yet adequate with the price. Location is perfect near highway exit, that's why you can hear the passing car not so far. It did not interupt our good night sleep at the soft mattras though. We dont mind coming again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wedt Coast

Location right off freeway.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great location and staff. The entire place needs updated. The breakfast area needs to be moved around. Very CRAMPED with food, toasters and drinks all in one corner. Also a few more tables and chairs are needed.