Ratings based on 3,307 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sea/Tac

Just okay.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great bed. Room is dated a bit. They're in the middle updating rooms, I understand. Dead insects in the tub when we arrived. Warm cookie at check-in was great. Good airport shuttle. Probably best quality for the money close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My experience was excellent. The staff, facilities and close proximity to Sea-Tac Airport, makes this an excellent hotel to stay when you are in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
They for sure need more staff at check in. Lots of people waiting in line. First room they gave me I discovered a water leak of some kind and called the front desk and they moved me down the hall to another room, the room I was moved to was not as good as the one I originally had! The rooms were clean, but the hotel itself is old and looks and feels aged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Smoking odor in a nonsmoking room 3105
We are return visitors in march we stayed here loved it Returned 8/25 then we went to 4 different hotels returned 9/7 we had reservations at another hotel but decided not to go there to finish out our vacation. If we ever come back to Washington we will stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Expensive

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Valet parking isn't the best. Young man at front desk is super nice and helpful. A little pricey. $328 for two nights. Room was excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

annoyed

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cons: Making sure if you tell a customer they can come early that their room will actually be ready.
We had left a airbnb earlier that morning and had to check out if there at 11 am. It was about an hour to the hotel but check In wasn't till 3. We had stopped to eat lunch but were trying to plan what else we could do to kill some time before check in. Just then we got a text asking if there was anything they could do to make our upcoming stay better. So we asked if we could check in early. They said yes! So we head to the hotel. Room not ready but we could go swim and should be ready in an hour they said. Went swimming and came back about an hour later. Room still not ready. This was a little before 3(guaranteed check in time). They said it would be at least another hour and that they had called to have our room done next. So here we were, 5 young kids all wet and no where to change except the van. Now past the check in time and way past the time we were told we could come from text message. They apologized and offered to buy us lunch(although we had already had lunch). Still left feeling annoyed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Sep 6, 2017
In warm temps, like Seattle was experiencing during my stay, it was too hot to sleep comfortably. Hotel check was very busy and they only had one clerk at the check-in desk. Needless to stay it took 30 munutes to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business or pleasure

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Dinner menu
Was in town on business for two days - found the hotel to be clean and well serviced. Dinner menu was a little lacking, but the quality of the food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatac

Horrible service for non "Honor" guests.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Long waits and horrible service for non "Honors" guests, at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuart, Fl.

Near Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Close to airport. Their shuttle runs every 20 minutes.
Excellent hotel. We were returning from an Alaskan cruise with an early morning flight home. This hotel is perfect for a short layover.