Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a meeting that turned out great

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Overall everything was great, the meetings went well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very confortable and convenaient i will go back again/recomanded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Had a very good experience.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very thing was great. Staff was very friendly and the grounds are well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Close to the airport and the shopping mall!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Great shopping mall and airport
Proximity to the airport and shopping mall makes it a great location. Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable and very nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad noice it looks like air conditioner

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is very convenient for airport but I wasn't happy by rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location was convenient, close to the airport, few minutes away to the mall ( no more than 10 min by walking), if you don't want to pay the overprice breakfast from the hotel McDonalds is a few steps. Beds were comfortable. Room didn't have microwave and we needed one to warm up our baby's food, after requesting one they brought it. Bathroom very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to the AirPort

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very good location and nice surroundings easy to have dinner at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Only place we stay in Seattle

Posted Aug 13, 2017
This is the only place we stay at when we're in town. It's close to downtown, 30 mins north of my Moms house, 2 miles from the airport, around the corner from the huge Southcenter mall and a target, AND surrounded by restaurants. The staff is friendly and it is clean. The restaurant and in room dining is expensive ($56 for breakfast on one of the days were were there), but it's expected. The beds are comfortable no matter what room you stay in. We found it odd for the room we stated in this time was that we did didn't have a fitted sheet on the bed. There was a flat sheet in its place. It was just a little odd, but sheets were clean. Finally my only real complaint is you dont earn hotel points if you book on a third party site. Only reason the i dont book through the Hilton site is it's easier for me to just bundle everything. We were short on time for this trip. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane,WA

Clean, convenient location

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, safe, multiple amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to freeway access, walking distance to the mall and many stores. McDonalds across the street.
Stayed 2 nights, very close to freeway access, the mall and many restaurants. The room was clean, the space was well thought out. 6 of us stayed comfortably in the suite. The Starbucks in the lobby was great! The staff were friendly and efficient. I will definitely stay here again whenever I am in the Seattle area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Excellent stay. Close to the airport, free shuttle.