Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Very friendly and will make you feel right at home

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Easy registration fantastic food very comfortable room Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted Aug 20, 2017
very pleasant experience, friendly knowledgeable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

excellent choice

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: all
Cons: continue serving the same
Location: excellent for airport
excellent hotel, wonderful stay with my family, TOP breakfast with amazing omelet maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our flight was delayed and we didn't get in until 1am. We called ahead and let them know we would be a late check in. The 24 hour shuttle from the airport was very convenient. The rooms were comfortable. We did hear some train noise. We took Uber to Safeco Field but could have taken the shuttle to the light rail. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Comfort, spacious and loved the reception.
Cons: I stayed at other Embassy Suites and their Reception had a variety of food snacks.
Enjoyed my stay. Will recommend and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Always stay here when we fly out of SeaTac. They have a great shuttle service and staff is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bangaore India

nice hotel, with clean big rooms , good breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Polite staff
Cons: Add the airport pick-up request in the on-line booking menu, so that the customers don't have to call for it and wait at the airport for it
great experience , but remember to call them once you land at the airport, so that they can send a free shuttle to pick you up , which may make you wait for 20-30 minutes .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Great service

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great place to relax after long travel. The courtesy van staff had a miscommunication and we ended up waiting at the airport for the van for almost an hour. When they realized their mistake, they apologized numerous times and ended up giving us a discount. Breakfast here is amazing! And comes with the room. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
by Nancy J

A+

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great - helpful staff needed to store luggage til checkin time - needed help printing boarding passes - unruly children were dealt w in an exceptional hurry so no disruption during cocktails - will definitely choose again
5 out of 5
by mark

Seattle soccer trip

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel Clean and friendly staff Good business center