Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent Washington

Overbooked

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Bought room thru expedia and as I'm landing I get a phone call from the hotel saying they are overbooked and can not honor my reservation, I go back on expedia and it shows this hotel still has plenty of rooms available, upon calling expedia to get refund they must verify that the hotel cancelled and not I, they told expedia that they still have rooms available, I was already checked into another hotel by then, i will never stay at this hotel chain again! Poor customer service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Bring earplugs...

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very thin walls!!! The guests next door were up partying and you know what past 5am. You could hear the whole conversation word for word. Other than that, nice hotel...what you would expect from an Extended Stay America.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Jay, thank you for being our guest at our hotel. Although you liked certain aspects of your stay, we are sorry for the noise issue you experienced while being here. On rare occasions we have guests who do not adhere to the property rules concerning noise, resulting in disrupted sleep and annoyance. We are sorry we were not aware of the noise problem as we would have been happy to try and resolve the issue or move you to another suite. We hope the positive aspects of your visit will bring you back to us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Overall experience was okay I wouldn’t recommend the 4th floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing our hotel and for providing your review. It was good seeing you were satisfied with our service and facilities, but we are sorry that we couldn't hit the mark of your expectations for a perfect stay. Please give us a chance to provide you a better stay in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Chris

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Chris, thanks for taking the time to post your reviewing online. We are delighted to know we made your stay enjoyable and that you were left with a positive impression. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nope. It’s disgusting. Smells bad. Looks like a hourly motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered which resulted in a disappointing stay. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. Unfortunately, we missed something during this process and for that, we truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We are working with our housekeeping team to reiterate the importance of our daily duties to make sure this isn't repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your rating regarding your stay at Extended Stay America. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. Thanks again for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Crystal, we appreciate you sharing your kind rating of Extended Stay America. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Rachael

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Had no issues very nice staff when needed help I got the help I needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're pleased you stayed at Extended Stay America and even more pleased that you were completely satisfied. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice and clean I’ll come back again I’m happy with my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review of Extended Stay America. We strive to please all of our guests and your feedback tells us that we are meeting those goals. We look forward to your return visit soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management