Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel nice area

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Everyone was very helpful. Great to stay I. You are going into Seattle for a game or anything else. You can ask the front desk to take you to the light rail and it is a quick cheap trip downtown. Also close to the mall and lots of places to eat and have drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wenatchee wa

Stay for Hawk games

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Location: Convenient for light rail to down town and airport
Stay there frequently and for the price like the place. Shuttle service always convenient for the airport & light rail system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton tn

great hotel near airport with good shuttle bus

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very handy for the light rail and retail stores .
Arrived early was shown room straight away no hanging around waiting to check in . Great 24 hrs shuttle service , staff very nice , breakfast good cannot say enough about this hotel everything was great !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean with easy access to airport

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Near airport
Cons: Decor
Somehow we ended up with a handicap room. Odd. Hotel room needs updating. Expensive for what was offered. Not much around. 15 plus min's to town for restaurants, gas, stores, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany Oregon

convenient location for Mariners game.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
this nice hotel is an easy short drive to watch a Mariners or Seahawks game and much less expensive than staying right in the city. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton?

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I thought Hampton was a good chain, but I will think again before booking another in the chain. The carpets at this hotel were in dire need of cleaning or replacement, and the lobby and hallways are very tired, and even smelled bad. The location, shuttle service, and breakfat were good. The in-room coffee was horrid, especially the no-name coffee whitener provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent experience with us. We sincerely apologize that you did not have the stay you expected. Our goal is to provide the most comfortable and pleasant stay possible and we regret this was compromised. Thank you again and we hope that you will give us another visit to show you that we do truly appreciate our guests and their experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville, TN

Convenient to airport and light rail

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Friendly staff, provided trans to light rail, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Excellent customer service!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff is very friendly. Nice breakfast buffet! So much food. Conveniently located near airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great Staff & Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stay here for two nights prior to our cruise. The staff was very friendly. Our room clean and the bed was comfortable. We took the shuttle and was dropped off at the train station so we could visit downtown Seattle. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Diane

Short stay after our cruise

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was wonderful Shuttle service was great, took us to and from airport and to the lightrail. Also offered to take us somewhere for dinner.