Ratings based on 1,714 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Good hotel and i liked the locked underground parking. But the night check in attendant was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel, but no hot tube:(

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Very comfortable beds and the shampoo and conditioner were not the cheap cheap crap. That was nice.
Cons: Put in a freaking hot tub in the pool area!! Who would bother to put a pool in their hotel and NOT put a hot tub?????? Especially at the Hampton Inn??
Location: Was close to food and airport
Nice and clean. Very comfortable bedding. But online it said they had a hot tube and they only had jetted tubs in SOME of the rooms. Which I feel was mis leading. Me and my girlfriend were both looking forward to sitting in the tub after our LONG drive..... Other wise our breakfast was good. Standard breakfast. Everything was almost gone or empty when we arrived at 8:30 am but we were able to get enough to eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good hotel overall

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Welcoming front counter staff, painless check in, and good room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Ideal For SeaTac

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Location, facilities nearby.
Cons: Fridge in room.
Location: SeaTac, local shops & food option, light rail to Tacoma & Seattle.
Stayed here for 2 nights before flying home. Minutes from terminal by shuttle bus, free car parking on site, plenty of local shops, food options nearby. Spacious & spotless room, missed not having fridge in room. Tasty & varied breakfast, nice heated pool & friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Convenient hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Extremely convenient for a late night arrival! Easy to get transportation! Extremely welcoming at the check in . Game is a snack! Wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augusta, MN

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Cons: Our room was right above where the bacon is cooked for the breakfast they serve in the morning. The venting woke us with the smell at 4 a.m.
Excellent staff...very helpful. Our room was apparently right above where the bacon is cooked for the breakfast they serve in the morning. The venting allowed us to smell bacon when they began cooking it around 4 a.m. until we gave in and went down to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

I will be back

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: Not sure only there one night
Location: Did not do any things nearby
Love Shuttle service from and to Airport. Breakfast was fresh and stocked with everything we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Clean with all basic needs met. We missed having a refrigerator. Loved having easy access to gerat price laundry facility down the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Nice place to stay near the airport, convenient to downtown and other activities. Check-in was fast and easy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient with excellent customer service

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Hotel Staff Took extra to accommodate my family to settle in after a long overnight travel day! The pool room was rather cold with low water temperature and no jacuzzi.