Ratings based on 1,879 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy sleep over spot to start the trip to Olympia

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very helpful staff , great shuttle system, convenient location and nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eureka, ca

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great hotel Very convenient Shuttles were convenient and timely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, washington

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice hotel Close to the airport for a quick stay. Clean but the beds and pillows were a little hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Was checked into very quickly. Front desk staff were great to refer local dining places. Room was excellent (clean, large, comfortable, good price). B
Was checked into very quickly. Front desk staff were great to refer local dining places. Room was excellent (clean, large, comfortable, good price)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff and transportation

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Staff and transportation
Tia at the front desk was GREAT! The shuttle to/from the train was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location near our airport.
Cons: No.
Location: Seattle has an amazing number of things to do.
We are always pleased with Hampton Inns, they consistently provide a pleasant stay where ever we go, The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and quiet (good insulation near noisy, but convenient locations). Parking was really good, in an underground garage.The breakfast buffet has what we need to get energized for the day ahead of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

highly recommend.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel is clean, update and comfort, the staff are friendly and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

4TH JULY

Posted Jul 12, 2017
After a cruise we checked in and stayed a couple of days at this hotel in Seattle. Had a wonderful time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms are nice with big showers. King size bed was very comfortable and the free breakfast was good. The free shuttle was a big plus also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel....overpriced.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything about the hotel was great. Price a little high and they jack you $25 against your credit card in case they need to charge you for something. Shuttle to airport was super, but to cruise terminal was high. Walk and ride the Link if you are able
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SeaTac Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This newer hotel is very near the airport. We have stayed there twice and will again. Beatriz was very helpful. Even though there is construction next door we couldn't hear it. Love the underground parking!