Ratings based on 1,180 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Fl

Nice place for a short visit

Posted Oct 22, 2017
My biggest complaint was the lack of change to the morning hot choices at breakfast! The room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, wa

rooms and amenities need renovations;old furniture

Posted Oct 17, 2017
overall me and my wife love this hotel, we just happened to notice thing's had gotten very rundown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Stinkiest hotel ever!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
2 non smoking rooms that wreaked of smoke and staff swore they were nonsmoking. Everything we took into the rooms smelled of old cigarette smoke. The place generally is pretty dilapidated. Disappointing for something with the Wyndham name on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles WA

Was close to the airport, great value

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: the two bedroom suite was perfect to share with another couple
We arrived late, were greeted with a friendly smile and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good concept but in very poor condition

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Lots of space.
Cons: CLEAN and REPAIR.
Location: Across from Amazon fulfillment. Nothing nearby.
The rooms had not been well cleaned for what looks like years. Dirt and debris under the beds, chairs, etc. Missing toilet roll bars, dog scratch marks all over the bathroom door, worn out couch, just grimy dirt over all of the furniture. Adjustable mirror not mounted on the wall in one bathroom. The second bedromm had sliding shoji doors. Why? Don't know, but one was missing. So sleeping when the other person is in the next room was impossible. The pictures look good but notice there are no closeups. But, the bathroom tubs were well cleaned. The refrigerator and stove were clean. Prepaying turned out to be a mistake....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel wasn’t as clean as I thought, smell of weed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Wasn’t as clean as I thought, cups had lipstick stains- sheets had stains. People were load within surrounding hotels. Cops were a disturbance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not a clean place!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Cons: Clean rooms.
The first room we checked into wasn't clean so we requested a second room. The second room wasn't any better. The floor hadn't been vacuumed. There was a wine bottle cork on the floor. There were clothes from a previous customer still in the drawers.... It simply wasn't clean. Two different clerks didn't seem very concerned at all about our frustrations. Definitely wouldn't recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

OK hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
For the price it's an OK. Room was clean enough. The staff made a mistake of telling me that the morning complimentary breakfast is till 10 and it was actually till 9...we got there at 9 and most of the stuff was taken away...but the kitchen staff was kind enough to let us get some breakfast. This hotel is in a bit isolated area far away from restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Hotel is in Kent about 20 minutes from airport. Our room was next to gas station snd Wendy's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Couer d' Alene

All rooms are like having your own apartment!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great place with nice amenities! Large studio room with full kitchen and living room with fireplace and even a patio. Pet friendly location that had "doggie poop" bags at various locations around property. Would be great for longer stays too... ours was too short.