Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location near the airport

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: The location and the room and lobby.
Cons: The restaurant onsite was very expensive. The woman at reception was a bit abrupt.
we were in town for a family gathering. We only stayed one night at the hotel. Very nice hotel, but the onsite restaurant was very expensive. They should expand menu to offer lower price items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Quick Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Employees are super nice! We only stayed one night & it did the job. Overall nice! Easy access to the airport. Quick room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very conveniently located to the airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Accommodations were nice & the staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
We're delighted to hear from you, Eddie. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for this 5-star review! It was an absolute pleasure to host you and we cannot wait to do so again in the near future. Warm regards, Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We were only at the hotel overnight. Convenient shuttle service, nice bar/restaurant, No bellhop service when we arrived which was disappointing. The room was clean and attractive, nicely lit bathroom. The heat was turned way down on arrival, definitely not comfortable. No decaf coffee or tea available in the room. Didn't like the little K machine. We were happy with staff interactions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your recent experience. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed dining on-site, as well as your room! That being said, we'd like to apologize for falling short of your expectations in the areas mentioned otherwise. Please know that your feedback is very important to us and we'll definitely share your input with our Management Team for further improvements. Warm regards, Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: everything.
Cons: The couch in the living rom is cool to look at but not for sitting on.
Location: Perfect location to everything. Beach, restaurants, bars, coffee, ice cream, shopping. All within two block radius. Can't wait to go back LOVED IT !!!
We loved the 5th ave chic hotel in playa del Carmen. It is by far the nicest place we have ever stayed in mexico. Everything worked. quiet air conditioning, lots of hot water, super maid service, super comfy bed. I just can't say enough about the hotel. Can't wait to go back. Wonderful receptionist, catered to our every need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kona hawaii

Easy walk to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Steakhouse very pricey. Room quiet and clean. No free WiFi, but tv was nice. Location short walk to light rail station and airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed during Thanks Giving. Staff was unfriendly. Room refrigerator was too small to store anything except for large water bottle. Will avoid this place and stick to Downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ephrata, wa

Nice hotel & friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We stayed at this hotel to catch an early flight on a holiday weekend. The staff was friendly. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. They also stored our car at a reasonable rate while we were gone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Odd layout but okay place.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I recently stayed at the hotel while attending a four day conference. The layout of the hotel is very odd in my opinion even the general lobby area where registration is stuck off to an odd side. The hotel is long and laid out around two large courtyards which adds to your walking time to and from anywhere. To access the conference center one must leave and walk outside for a bit, not a terrible thing just something to note so one can think of the weather implications. My room was generally fine although missing the mini fridge. The shower was very forceful but everything worked perfectly well. There are limited, read, LIMITED, food or grocery options unless one wants to drive everywhere or spend $$$ at the hotel restaurant. The hot tub was nice for the evening and when it started to actually pump out cold water the staff was very quick to fix the issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau

airport hilton seatac

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: C
got in early and they charged us $25 for early check in then charged us $30 a day for parking on top of that! Room was loud due to outside traffic. Bathroom was very small and tight to move around in