Ratings based on 1,302 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very conveniently located to the airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Accommodations were nice & the staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
We're delighted to hear from you, Eddie. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for this 5-star review! It was an absolute pleasure to host you and we cannot wait to do so again in the near future. Warm regards, Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We were only at the hotel overnight. Convenient shuttle service, nice bar/restaurant, No bellhop service when we arrived which was disappointing. The room was clean and attractive, nicely lit bathroom. The heat was turned way down on arrival, definitely not comfortable. No decaf coffee or tea available in the room. Didn't like the little K machine. We were happy with staff interactions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your recent experience. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed dining on-site, as well as your room! That being said, we'd like to apologize for falling short of your expectations in the areas mentioned otherwise. Please know that your feedback is very important to us and we'll definitely share your input with our Management Team for further improvements. Warm regards, Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: everything.
Cons: The couch in the living rom is cool to look at but not for sitting on.
Location: Perfect location to everything. Beach, restaurants, bars, coffee, ice cream, shopping. All within two block radius. Can't wait to go back LOVED IT !!!
We loved the 5th ave chic hotel in playa del Carmen. It is by far the nicest place we have ever stayed in mexico. Everything worked. quiet air conditioning, lots of hot water, super maid service, super comfy bed. I just can't say enough about the hotel. Can't wait to go back. Wonderful receptionist, catered to our every need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kona hawaii

Easy walk to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Steakhouse very pricey. Room quiet and clean. No free WiFi, but tv was nice. Location short walk to light rail station and airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stayed during Thanks Giving. Staff was unfriendly. Room refrigerator was too small to store anything except for large water bottle. Will avoid this place and stick to Downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ephrata, wa

Nice hotel & friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We stayed at this hotel to catch an early flight on a holiday weekend. The staff was friendly. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. They also stored our car at a reasonable rate while we were gone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Odd layout but okay place.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I recently stayed at the hotel while attending a four day conference. The layout of the hotel is very odd in my opinion even the general lobby area where registration is stuck off to an odd side. The hotel is long and laid out around two large courtyards which adds to your walking time to and from anywhere. To access the conference center one must leave and walk outside for a bit, not a terrible thing just something to note so one can think of the weather implications. My room was generally fine although missing the mini fridge. The shower was very forceful but everything worked perfectly well. There are limited, read, LIMITED, food or grocery options unless one wants to drive everywhere or spend $$$ at the hotel restaurant. The hot tub was nice for the evening and when it started to actually pump out cold water the staff was very quick to fix the issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau

airport hilton seatac

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: C
got in early and they charged us $25 for early check in then charged us $30 a day for parking on top of that! Room was loud due to outside traffic. Bathroom was very small and tight to move around in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Recommended airport hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: I loved the outdoor pool area and upscale nature of this property. It far outshines the competition in terms of room size and facilities.
Cons: I noticed that some of the guests received bottled water upon check-in as Hilton members. I am also a member but did not. Disappointing.
Location: It's easy walking distance to the airport light rail station and buses into downtown Seattle. Stay and enjoy the outdoor pool and nice restaurant!!!
It's probably the nicest Seattle airport hotel I've stayed at so far. We had a double king room facing the courtyard and outdoor pool. The room was large, clean, and as quiet as an airport hotel can expect to be with jet noise always a slight factor. Very nice grounds, pool, workout facility, and an excellent restaurant. I would definitely recommend this property. There is a safe and a refrigerator in the room. Very convenient. Unfortunately, the fire alarms were set off accidentally at 5:30 a.m. by the hotel alarm testers and they couldn't get them turned off for a significant amount of time. Really disrupted everyone and scared many guests. Why would you test the alarms at 5:30 a.m.???? Think about it, please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of things

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Bathroom a little small, and the machine for water and soda didn't take bills, maybe broke, I don't kno
We went to the Seahawkes game, and was able to hop that train thing, sorry not sure what its called but, it stops at lots of places, and gets you right near the stadium