Ratings based on 1,796 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good location close to several things

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Hotel was nice, staff was great, room was clean. Lack of hvac control for bedroom made it very warm in there and freezing in living area where others were sleeping on pull out sofa bed. Location does have some traffic noise, but room does a good job quieting it down. Someone was jumping a lot above us that could be heard, but they quieted down late at n the evening as well. Overall a good place to stay that is close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nothing special

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We stayed here 4 nights and I can't say it was worth the $$ Too hot or too cold. The climate control in the room was terrible. The living area had the main a/c unit and was constantly freezing cold. The bedroom could not get cool enough, it constantly felt warm. Breakfast- breads, juices, ran out of stuff and did not restock. Should have spent a little more $$ and gotten closer to Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kodiak

Comfortable, clean and cozy suite

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Staff was great, room was clean and the bed and down blankets and pillows were great. They make fresh cookies by the tray throughout the day and they were delicious. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Roomy and comfortable beds

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: Less air freshener
Location: Industrial, but grocery stores and restaurants are about 10 minutes away.
The rooms were a nice size and clean. One of the TVs was not working properly, but the room had two so we didn't mind. My only complaint was that the first floor smelled too strongly of floral air freshener. I'm not sensitive to smells, but it was overpowering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly and provided excellent service.
Too short of a stay to really comment. Just a room to stay for the nite for the next flight early in the morning. Cookies were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very nice!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Large room, free parking.
Cons: More tables in breakfast room.
Location: Southcenter Mall was nearby. Large mall with all the major anchor stores.
We had a very large suite (more like an apartment) with kitchen, large bathroom, lots of closet space. We were about 15 miles from downtown Seattle, but the drive downtown wasn't too bad. The price was very reasonable, with free parking and continental breakfast in the morning. Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Just for one night but it was really good. Room has anything you need for a long stay. Breakfast has variety, and employees were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
My hotel stay was great. It's perfect for a family. The shuttle service was excellent. The cleaning service wasn't great. They didn't change my sheets or clean well during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Clean and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We needed a place to sleep near the airport, and the Larkspur was just the place. Staff was super helpful and everything was cozy and clean. Free breakfast was an excellent added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and very inviting

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I really liked the 1 br suite. King size bed, spacious br, and tv. Full Kitchen with a cozy living room, sofa roll away bed, desk and tv. The 24 hour coffee and evening cookies were also great. Continental breakfast really did the trick for a light breakfast. The grill was used well by the soccer team and we also utilized the meeting room for dinner. In short you had everything that made it so very convenient for us. Oh yeah gotta mention the complimentary laundry room. Usually need to pay. Yes I would definitely stay there again One more thing. 5-10 to SeaTac with hotel shuttle and many eating places within a mile or so