Ratings based on 1,814 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, Washington

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Great hotel. Clean, friendly staff, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Easy check in, friendly staff, convenient location for where I needed to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really?

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: location was confident, the concept of manager meet and greet was nice though I never participated..
Cons: Customer service was second to there polices.
Location: Left didn’t do anything.
From the street it looks nice and I think they really try. My tv in the room didn’t work and when i asked to be moved I was told they would send someone to repair. After the second call they finally sent someone who reset the tv and it worked. Then I pulled the covers back and cleaning dust rags fell out and when I reported it to the front desk they just said they were sorry. I opened the closet and there was garbage was left in the closet from previous guests. I didn’t stay the night and just left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

All suite hotel 5 minutes from Seatac

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Stay here every couple of months and will keep coming back. Staff are helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. 1bed suites are spacious and of a good standard. Large comfy bed and a powerful shower in the tub. Kitchen has good standard of crockery and utensils. Some of the cabinets in the kitchens are showing signs of wear and tear but that's only a minor fault that doesn't take away from the overall excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Always had hot coffee/ tea and fresh warm cookies at night. Wednesdays they have cocktail hour between 6pm -7pm
Cons: The breakfast selection wasn't much Nothing hot
Had to go to Seattle for work and I stayed there for 3 weeks in Dec and went back for another week in Jan. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The room felt a little unclean just from noticing a couple things--night stand by the couch had some food residue and there was a small thing of paper in the tub. The facility is a little old but price was affordable, so it was fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Good location

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Good location for our needs. Breakfast was disappointing. No hot foods. BARELY could say it was a continental breakfast. Pastries & cold cereals. I searched for motels that had “free breakfast” when making reservations. I’ve always found ones that had breakfast to be ones with hot food choices. So, it was disappointing. Otherwise a nice place to stay. Staff were wonderful. They need to move furnishings in rooms and clean there more often. I found trash behind the bed stand and under bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Looks great from outside, but rooms and bedding could be updated and improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. shopping nearby.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
loved being able to cook from "home" this saved on money and helped us eat healthy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So quiet and comfy

Posted Jan 8, 2018
I was there for a brief stay and the hotel was great. Staff was very helpful and accommodating, the airport shuttle was quick and even left prior to the schedule time (if all parties are ready), the bed was extremely comfortable.