Ratings based on 1,836 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Cons: The shower configuration. Water spills out of the shower on to the bathroom floor.
No thrills, TV volume didn't work, phones didn't work and the shower water spilled onto the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Easy to find. Very quiet, bed comfortable most important clean. Staff very friendly..We will stay again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2018
My favorite hotel I've stayed at in the Seattle area. Check-in was quick and easy. The room was clean, spacious, and had every accommodation needed, and more. The bed was so comfortable! Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful, and seemed to genuinely care about the people staying there. It was very quiet the entire time we were there. Between the quiet and the comfy bed, this is the best I've ever slept in a hotel. Continental breakfast was great. Lots of options, and unlike other hotels I've stayed at, they replenished the breakfast consistently, so you don't have to race to get to it at 7:00am. So glad to have found this hotel! Will stay here in my future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Very nice rooms. Kitchenettes were very generous in size and usefulness.
Location: Close to theatres and restaurants.
Nice property. Really enjoyed our brief stay. Would definitely book again. The only difficulty we had was that we discovered the pillows were feather (which we are allergic to) and the desk could not help us with replacements because housekeeping had gone home for the day. Just expected in such a nice hotel there might be someone that could unlock a closet and grab alternative pillows.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountville, PA

Posted Feb 17, 2018
In the middle of nowhere catering to airport crowd with no restaurant. Breakfast was awful...go to an Embassy Suites or some other comparable hotel fir the same money. Small TV in room, no channel guide so you have to flip through all channels to find what you want. Also...kitchen had 2 forks, 1 huge spoon and 1 knife as eating utensils, not sure how a family could be expected to eat a meal Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Excellent, closest to being home away from home

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: None.
Location: centrally located, all major freeways nearby. Easy access.
The place was fantastic, warm, inviting. Felt clean. Staff was helping and nice and attentive to your needs ( if any ) - great place to stay, close by to everything and easy access. Will return and stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

adequate for our purposes

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Location, staff, parking
Cons: Continental breakfast, and breakfast facility (it is really small with limited seating/tables
Location: Did not explore the area but is located near south center mall, and Renton airport. Access is easy. Lots of hotels in the immediate area.
positives: friendly staff, good parking, room was clean Negatives: bed comfort average, layout of room was strange. Appears it was designed as extended stay. Continental breakfast average at best. We did not spend a lot of time in the room, so was adequate for us and was a ok room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Good place, comfortable room. They did have a breakfast, but did not partake in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam

nice

Posted Feb 5, 2018
quickly check in, servises are nice, room is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Good location close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and helpful! We will be back!