Ratings based on 1,804 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend, or

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Overall a good value. Comfortable bed. Shuttle service “Dave” to airport and a 5 mile radius around hotel for dining is well operated. Front desk staff was responsive to requests, but not proactive. They did not seem to enjoy serving their guests. Room had a pleasant appearance except for the lack of cabinet cover under sink. See image.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The mattress seemed to wider than the box spring. Our ground floor room was by the smoking area which meant voices frequently in the night. Other than that, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City , Ca

family feel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Nice cozy rooms very clean with an excellent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeling needed

Posted Nov 26, 2017
When i got to the hotel the staff was very welcoming and friendly. I got to my room. Found the heater wasn’t working, tv wasn’t working and also the hair dryer. Some remodeling needs to be done to the hotel. Overall it’s a good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by front desk agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback . We are working our hardest to get the Tvs and heaters working properly. Hopefully if you decide to return they will be better than ever for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Better the first time

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: happer staff and a full breakfast
Location: sight see
My first experience at this hotel about a year ago there was more staff and very friendly. The breakfast was so filling It was a all around good home cooked meal. Not to take away from the staff this time but I felt right at home on my last visit because there was more interaction with the staff a year ago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our go to while visiting the in-laws.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Second time staying here and will probably visit again. There was one issue where we asked the lobby for an extra pillow and never received it, otherwise it was a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, CA

Convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel was close enough to retail and restaurants fairly nearby. Hotel shuttle convenient amenity to and from airport. Helen P. at front desk very professional and friendly. She made our stay enjoyable. Breakfast marginal. Not up to par with other suite hotels. Needs to be revamped and improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Home away from home

Posted Nov 23, 2017
It was about 10-15min away from SeaTac and we checked in about 11pm. Upon arrival the lobby seemed very cozy and welcoming. There were about 4-5 other guests trying to check in. Their system was down and not linking bookings from 3rd parties. The night receptionist helped each one of us out in the most professional way- calm and collected. I was impressed! We finally got our room and settled in. The room was clean and enjoyable. The staff is very friendly. From the housekeeping to the driver, 5 stars! We booked for one night and ended up staying 2 more. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Booked hotel through Expedia. Took them an hour to check us into the room. Then they didn’t make up our room so I asked them to and they brought fresh towels but didn’t do anything else. Didn’t make the bed or anything. The bed was SUPER uncomfortable. A couple days after we checked out saw that they had charged our card an additional almost $400 for no reason and had to call and fight to get our money back. Terrible hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Efficient and friendly staff

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The staff members.
Cons: Better sound insulation from double paned windows.
Location: Close to restaurants and shops but not easy to walk to as there is a large freeway intersection between the hotel and the town.
We stayed at Larkspur Landing for four nights in November. The suite had a full kitchen with dishes and utensils, a desk and office chair, one comfortable chair with ottoman, and the bedroom including large flat screen TV. The bed was very comfortable as it had a feather bed topper on the mattress. Every one of the staff members we encountered was very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The only drawback, in my opinion, was the single pane glass on the windows that let in too much of the outside noise. We could hear people talking While they were smoking outside as well as the freeway traffic at all hours.