Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Sketchy place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Room smelled like urine, was outdated, and look like one of those rooms that people use for prostitution or doing drugs. It is a motel 6 so I wasn't expecting much, however, I didn't think it was going to be that bad. After a couple of minutes I saw 2 people that looked high and smelled like they just smoked some drug. Then I started reading previous reviews and I immediately booked another hotel after only staying at this hotel for 30 mins. This hotel should be taken off expidia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Would not recommend staying here. Shower water was cold. Bed was clean but very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

If you need cheap as your primary goal...

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This place is minimum. You get cawfee as your breakfast choice. The showers are interesting. I'm not sure why room service was at my door 1/2 hour before closing time but they're so perky!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 6 what did I expect

Posted Aug 28, 2017
No breakfast, no working wifi, and hair on the shower wall wasn't mine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SeaTac Motel 6

Worse Than Expected

Posted Aug 25, 2017
For the price, I didn't expect much. However, the air conditioning flooding the room during the night while we slept, and soaking suitcases and the clothes in them is more than unacceptable. I seriously doubt the one night I rented the room was the first night the air conditioning unit had problems. When I informed front desk personnel of the issue, the employee said "thanks for letting me know." He didn't offer a refund, partial refund or apology for my inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Sink would not stop dripping Parking lot looked ad if hookers were hanging out... Rooms are dated/dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The new showers in these rooms are absolutely terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

front desk manager hor

Posted Aug 17, 2017
horrible horrible horrible horrible bad service. cigarettes smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

This place is a dump.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Flooring makes all rooms noisy. Heard all noise above. Toilet leaked with every flush. Pipes were noisy. Foul smell throughout, like a meth lab. Old place with fresh paint doesn't make it new Last place on Earth I'd ever stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Comfort of room was poor e.g no free wifi, no hairdryer in the room. Towels did not get exchanged. Far away from downtown area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.