Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to airport Between 2 city Seattle and Tacom

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: Shutter drivers not friendly want us to open to door to get in while on his cell phone took us to wrong location because he was on his cell phone.
Hotel was great for the price great location. Need improvement on shutter drivers they where not customer service friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great price and clean for being close to the airport. Some I have stayed in at same price in this area not as nice. I have made a reservation to spend the night there on my return. Close to airport Pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Crispy traveler found sleep

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet, nice dark room, comfy bed. It even had an ironing board and iron to dry my soaked socks.
Cons: Even if the reservation is paid in advance, a credit card or cash deposit is required to check in. That seems unfair.
Location: It was quiet. Nothing woke me up during the night.
My brain fog getting off the redeye at 2am took me to the wrong hotel initially. Thanks to the wonderful staff at the SEATAC COMFORT INN, I was soon at the Quality inn where my reservation had been made. I was quickly checked in, and into my bed. The breakfast room was pleasant, and the food was fine. The shuttle took me back to the airport on schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Cons: replace old carpet.
The breakfast was great! The fancy folded towels were a charming addition. Staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Staff were attentive. Good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pleasant place to stay nice staff dog friendly only rooms close to casino I would recommend it to anybody who's looking for a nice place to stay where they keep an eye on your stuff and watch out for you there a good choice Quality Inn in SeaTac
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Old and smelly

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Needs to be remodeled. Too old and smells. Was a disappointment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, WA

Nice hotel within close proximity to airport.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room.
Location: Close proximity to airport.
Wanted to stay close to the airport for an early morning flight. The Quality Inn was selected because they provided a free shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Older Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The staff is friendly they do have a very nice breakfast.
Cons: Rooms need updating and cleanliness of the general area can be improved.
Location: The best part of this hotel is that it's reasonably close to SeaTac airport and the Link Rail Services.
Older hotel that has not been updated in recent years. The cleanliness was just average and since it is close to the flight path of the airport you do get some plane noise. There are newer hotels in the area that have similar rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: the location, friendly and helpful staff , the room itself, and great breakfast
Cons: internet
Location: i liked the location it was close to all the shopping areas and not too far from highway.
it was a really good hotel with very friendly staff, the room and bathroom was very clean, breakfast was great. and the location was fantastic.