Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The location of the hotel was not great and it seemed a little run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Washington

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Breakfast and the front desk gal.
Cons: The smell in the hallways, The water in the room. Maintaining the heater/air conditioning. Hot water in the toilets?
Location: There is a casino right across the street. Can't beat that.
The front desk gal was smiling and efficient and welcoming. The hallways smelled like the chlorine from a swimming pool. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. A variety of pillows were offered which was very nice and the room was well equipped. Upon turning on the heater it smelled like months of dust was being burned off and we had to open the window to air it out for quite a while. We never tried to turn on the heater again. When using the bathroom the water in the toilet was hot which was interesting and when trying to get a drink from the sink the same thing. I let the faucet run for quite a while thinking that might clear the pipe but it did not. Other than that our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Just a few maintenance items and they will be very nice for the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estacada, Oregon

Pictures Were Entirely Misleading

Posted Jan 4, 2018
When viewing this hotel online, l thought it looked modest, no-frills, Small, but tidy— exactly what I’d expect for the low price. We were in a time-crunch to make a reservation (with few choices, as it was the Seahawks’ last game of the season and most places were booked or had the prices jacked way up) and didn’t plan on being in the room much, so l figured it didn’t matter too bad. l came in the front door and my boyfriend came in the side door of the lobby with our rolling suitcase. The woman at the front desk heard none of this. We stood at the counter for a few minutes, watching her text and eat french fries in a small room at the end of the desk. She finally looked up when l gave her one of those stares you can FEEL. She was friendly and polite to us, but rude to a man who came down to ask her where the laundry room was. Our room was buck nasty. It looked nothing like the pictures, was very outdated and had mismatched furniture. There were labels on the light switches, but they were inaccurate, so that was funny. There was no towel rack for a hand towel, only many sets of holes in the wall where surely one used to be...several times. The bed was painful, the pillows were painful, the sink had huge, spiderweb cracks in it, the shower looked univiting, and the grout in the tile in front of the toilet was stained from gross people. Also, there were a bunch of food crumbs on the seats of the chairs. My boyfriend said their breakfast was good, though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tigard, Oregon

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast
Cons: The key cards were not great working
We had a good time and the family was happy We come once a year and will be happy to use you again. Happy newyear
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Handy to the airport with a courtesy van.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: It’s location, close to the airport.
Cons: Think the receptionist could have been friendlier.
Only here for one night as I had a very early flight the next morning..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Really nice staff

Posted Dec 29, 2017
I arrived in the evening and the hotel staff was really friendly. The room was ice and clean. The free breakfast is a nice touch! I will definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia wa

Close to airport

Posted Dec 29, 2017
No cold water in the room. Nice to brush teeth with very warm Water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Nice and reasonable in prices

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Everything was great from cleanliness to great breakfast, but the only complaint was the bed was very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Good overall, very close to the airport. Bery friendly staff. Parking is a bit small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beds were HORRIBLE!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Price, continental breakfast , airport shuttle
Cons: New beds, remodel rooms
Location: Airport
So I wasn’t expecting the Hilton when I booked this room, but I was expecting to at least get a decent nights sleep before our early morning flight. This hotel is in severe need of a renovation, rusty fixtures in the shower, broken coffee machine, even the disabled door button was broken. But the beds were the worst! The bed my husband and I were in was V shaped and we continually kept rolling in to the middle (in a bad way). I moved over to the other bed with my 14 year old, which wasn’t much better. Let’s just say I would have rather paid more at the Hilton to get the sleep I needed for the trip.