Ratings based on 2,137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and close to the airport!!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice room with a comfy bed! Staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Quick over night for lay over. Great location and good sized room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good amenities and overall services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
A little dated & dumpy, cannot get good control of room temperature in 2 room suite. Control is in the bedroom, in order to get the bedroom comfortable, the front sitting room became unbearably warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect for Airport Access

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The location and friendly front desk personnel.
Cons: Linens should be changed after EVERY guest. In-house restaurant quality of food & service has declined in the last year or two.
Location: It's perfect for access to transportation to downtown, airport, restaurants, etc.
Room/bathroom were clean EXCEPT there were hairs on the sheets (obviously not changed!)! Housekeeping was quick to send new sheets to the room and a complimentary drink coupon (also offered new room, but already unpacked, exhausted, etc.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room . We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
As close to the airport as possible. Can hear kids next door through the wall. Pool smells strongly of chlorine. Room is clean. Towels are fluffy! Awesome pillows. I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slow checkin

Posted Nov 20, 2017
wait 15 minutes to get checked in, assigned a poor room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Kelly Hammond, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and your slow check in. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to standard. We will work diligently with our front desk staff to ensure a faster check in. We truly appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel across street from airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness and nice fitness room. Nice bar
Location: Airport, restaurants, train to downtown
Nice clean hotel across the street from the airport with easy access to the train to go downtown for shopping, entertainment and games at the Seahawks, Husky or Mariners' stadiums. Great for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Kelly Hammond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We hope to have you stay with us again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Fl

Nice hotel 5 minute walk to the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Good stay good staff close to the airport. Tool a are comfortable. Easy decision to stay here. They do a good job
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Kelly Hammond-Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again very soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to airport

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The convenience of this hotel is what appealed to us, and they delivered on that. We walked from the airport and took their shuttle in the morning only because we had an early flight. The employees were average on the friendly scale. Room was nice, but furniture wasn't comfortable. Food was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your feedback. We use feedback like yours to improve our guests overall experience. We have shared your comments with our staff and invite you back to try us again.