Ratings based on 2,920 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: better food, bar is a cold place to eat dinner
restaurant not appealing, so so menu. bar area uninviting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san juan island

Staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: Better coffee in the room
Upon arrival the staff at the front desk was very accommodating to our request to change rooms to the other side of the hotel which appeared to be much quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed your time and we look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A,, CA

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and close proximity to airport.
Cons: Better tasting food that is reasonably priced and higher toilet seats.
Location: Nothing near by you have to take shuttle/taxi to go downtown for sightseeing/shopping.
Hotel was nice but some staff were not very friendly or helpful. Rooms need to have higher toilet seats in order for handicap/others to feel comfortable using - ours was too low for comfort. Restaurant food was not that good and pricey for what you received. Customers like comfort in a hotel and better tasting and low cost food in order to stay in a hotel. Its inconvenient when you have to go else where to eat something decent and reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room or the service in our RBG during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will consider staying with us again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chantilly virginia

Dirty old hotel. Dump.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
As stated above the room is old and dirty. The hotel staff preferred to flirt with someone rather than assist me. I won't be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but poor restaurant service

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Air conditioner defective it makes loud noise when changing temperatures kept us awake Restaurant service very poor long wait times despite few customers, it seemed one waiter was hiding from customers, he would run behind wall!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room or the service in our RBG during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will consider staying with us again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room was not clean everyday and parking was price.thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Jera FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room during your stay. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel next to SeaTac but

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Toilet was not cleaned well and the carpet next to the bathroom was wet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Best thing about it was the proximity to the airport. The halls and room needed an update badly. It was worn and dirty. Hallway to rooms had dinners and room service trays lining the hall from 9pm till we least at 5am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope for the opportunity to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Got in late and hungry but no food service after 11:00 pm. Had an early fight the next day and the airport food had a better price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope for the opportunity to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
couldent be happier, very impressed with the overall experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Brandie B - AFOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed your time and we look forward to your next stay.