Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washinton

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Rust around tub Wallpaper coming off the wall in places Sheets were stained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Decent Hotel for the price. Rooms could use an update.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, WA

Very disappointing.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: The king bed was comfortable.
Cons: Everything. This motel needs a complete renovation. The rooms are almost depressing they are so outdated. Very disappointed.
Location: It is approx. 8 miles from the Seattle-Tacoma Airport which made it fairly convenient.
For a Ramada Inn, this facility was in poor shape. It definitely needs updating and the property itself is not very well kept. The sofa-bed in our room was extremely uncomfortable. The king bed, however, was surprisingly comfortable. I went next door for the restaurant for a bite and after not getting seated for 20 minutes I ended up leaving without being seated. Just gave up. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this motel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel was clean and well maintained with the exception of the fitness room. The garbage can was not emptied for the entire five days I was there. The fitness equipment was not maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Stayed here for one night before setting off on a road trip. The room was dated but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
It was convient yo where we needed to be, good breakfast, nice facility, great staff, helpful, kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: Eggs in the breakfast spread tasted fake.
The hotel wasn't a 4 star in the sense of its architecture and layout, but everything else about it was 4 star. It was clean and comfortable, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Definitely worth it for the money if you're just staying near the airport or can't afford some posh downtown hotel. The gym was ok with a decent treadmill, elliptical, and lat-bar weight machine. The breakfast could use a little work as the eggs tasted like foam, but the rest of the breakfast was decent. Never tried the pool as I wasn't there throughout the day, but it looked ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada in Kent, WA.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Not a pleasant stay. The key cards didn't worked, and the room wasn't centralized. The place wasn't clean, and the hallway doors didn't opened with the key card. The staff wasn't pleasant, and didn't seem to care. They were pretty rude and needs better customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from World traveler

Quiet then the circus arrives

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This hotel will let anybody with money stay there. That's fine unless its a pimp and his huge slaves jumping up and down on the ceiling for 4 hours. Yes at 9pm a very large circus attempted to enter my first floor room via the ceiling. I've been in this situation before and calling the front desk is a waste of time. So I just waited for them to tire out or have a heart attack. My suggestion to this particular hotel is to have front desk employees with enough tact and experience to spot a potential bad customer and tell them "We are booked up". Lol right? Money is all any business cares about. Other than that. The room was ok. The carpet needed to be vacuumed. There was a fresh brown stain on the sheet right next to where my face could be. Mold in the shower. But the Matress was super comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We arrived after midnight and left pretty early the next day, so for the few hours that we were at the hotel it served its purpose. I wouldn't stay here again because I didn't feel it was worth the price. This hotel is in need of some serious updates. From the lobby, to the bathroom, to the rooms rooms.