Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great location. Great staff Continental breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Cons: Maybe have a separate section for family. We had a young baby and the people next door woke the baby up a few times.
All of the staff members were excellent in every way - friendly, easy to work with, helpful, prompt, and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Check in, check out, stay, service and location were timely and convenient. Room was clean. People were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great staff great stay... Two thumbs up.. Thank you very much.. The only minus is that the place and needs work. My room for example has a slight year in the carpet. But the staff was great. The breakfast was great. Definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Simple hotel. Stay was relatively clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Cold

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Make sure heaters are in working order!
Location: The place next door was great to eat at.
I was there for two nights and the heater didn't work. The hall way was warmer than my room and I couldn't get a new room because it was "too full." I was told I could use a small heater and it would be sent down but it never showed. I stayed here before and had no issues, but this time I froze the entire time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

dangerous power outage

Posted Nov 13, 2017
power went out middle of the night. we had to leave early, so still dark. NO emergency lighting over open rainy stairwells or walkways. no assistance from employees other than "use the light from your phone". unsafe conditions for elderly or those needing assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, B.C

It’s nice hotel to stay in Kent area

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean and comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was clean and nicely done and fresh food was delicious and pool water was cold due to weather and hot tub was good but didn’t useful because it’s located outside so no one uses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The friont desk person no good. She don’t know her hub. Bad service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, just not that close to the airport

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable, nice breakfast.
Cons: WiFi was poor for me
Location: Off the beaten track in an industrial type area
The hotel is clean and very comfortable. Difficult WiFi and almost 20 minutes to the airport.