Ratings based on 5,246 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Bad experience took them2 hours to come get us from the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not a relaxing place to stay, convenient to airport, restaurant only serves Thai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
You get what you pay for--we paid more than we often do, and we had a comfortable room and no noise at all from other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed one night. The room was surprisingly clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

The Ramada hotel chain really let us down.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing stood out specifically.
Cons: Staff and now they deal with people, and parking.
Location: Location was right on International Boulevard and there is only a waterpark nearby for fun things to do. Other than that, you would have to drive.
Absolutely no place to park except at the top of a long hill - not much fun to navigate in the heat. Desk staff totally not knowing how to operate their computers, very unprofessional. We were very disappointed since we have stayed in very nice comfortable Ramada Inns in Canada (we are from Canada).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Staff were not very helpful.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean
Cons: Staff could work on their customer service skills
Location: Location seemed better when I booked it from the internet, not so great in person.
Room was fine. Staff was not very helpful. We wanted directions to the light rail and they just pointed and said "3 blocks that way" We never did find it. They really should have a walking map to it to hand out to people. Disappointed there was no breakfast. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

OK for what it is. Has some problems

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Bathroom was clean. Hotel tired, but reasonably clean. Front desk person was ok. I told her about the problems with the shuttle. She shrugged.
Cons: Shuttle service.
I chose this hotel because a needed an overnight stay close to SEA-TAC. Selected Ramada SET-TAC because of location and airport shuttle. Upon arrival at SEA-TAC I called hotel for shuttle. I was told, in a somewhat surly demeanor that I needed to use the direct line at the airport. It took a while to locate this phone bank. Dialed 10 as instructed. Call went directly to voice mail with the message "Mailbox is full" Several attempts provided the same results. Called hotel again and was told calling the phone bank from airport was the only way to get the shuttle. They could not contact the shuttle from the front desk. Ended up taking a 3 minute $20 taxi to hotel. Was able to get shuttle to airport in morning. Driver was unfriendly, unhelpful and surly. Driver had a friend riding in the shotgun seat. Driver spent his time chatting with his friend. Ignored everyone else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: More room on the shuttle bus so that all can go. More courteous parking staff.
The hotel staff at the front desk were great, but the parking attendants were rude and pushy. The next morning, arriving early to catch the shuttle, there was no room for our family of four. The next shuttle would not be for 30 minutes, so we had to walk to the airport in order to make our flight! Thankfully, the hotel was close enough for us to walk to SeaTac.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip it, just find another hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017
The hotel is really run down. Staff are either overworked or just don't care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Rest after a long day flying

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: The rooms provided the needed rest and comfort.
Cons: The lobby and foyer are a little cramped and hot.
Location: This is really an airport hotel.
We arrived about 2:00 AM after flight delays. The shuttle from the airport was prompt and courteous. Checkin was quick and easy. The room was clean and well-furnished, and the beds were comfortable.