Ratings based on 5,396 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cheap and close to the airport and transit station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenkucky

Nice very close to the airport

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice to stay and comfortable also very close to the airport close to rental car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel across the cemetery.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Waited 20 minutes for the hotel shuttle. When called to hotel, said will be right over. Hotel is 5 minutes from airport. Other hotel shuttles had come and gone twice. Called 3 times before the van came. Hall way was noisy. Room was by the elevator. Flushing of toilet and water draining from next door sounded weird and like it was coming out of my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Close to the light rail. That's about it.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Beds were extremely uncomfortable, much like sleeping on a hard ground. I would not recommend this as a comfortable place to stay at all. Pool was dirty as well, looks nothing like the pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu

best deal at seatac!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: more rooms so there would always be one available for me!!!
Location: well situated to seatac airport. good shuttle service.
from the moment I walked in the front door until I left, I was impressed with every aspect of the property. Couldn't believe my good fortune.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel for a one-night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The bathroom sink was clogged (Room 410). Staff weren't smiling, in fact, they were stiff.
Location: International Blvd. Near a dirty IHOP restaurant, we would never eat there.
Very good experience. Only a couple of issues: 1. No water or ice available. 2. The lobby restaurant was too expensive with regular menu food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Good price for 1 night stay.
Cons: Service and rollaway beds.
Location: Near the airport and Southcenter mall which is great!
Room was fine. Had to call 2 times and visit the front desk 2 times for a rollaway bed that took almost 4 hours to bring up. Rollaway bed was terrible - no padding whatsoever and all springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Close to Seatac

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location, free parking
Cons: Free breakfast or at least coffee, In room 1 cup at a time coffee maker is lame.
Location: Close to freeway and airport
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was professional, parking lot is monitored and safe. No free breakfast or coffee but small restaurant was fine with fair pricing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flashing light

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This Ramada is not on par with the Ramada brand although it was convenient and reasonably priced for what we needed; a close place to the airport to sleep for the night and a quick return to the airport the next day. The room was sufficient for our needs but there is an outlet in both rooms we stayed in that flashed a green light continuously all night. We tried to cover the outlet with a towel, but the light shined through. We were so tired we fell asleep quickly but the light was annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Sadly, it is affordable and close to the airport so my review probably isn't a factor.
Cons: Quietly talking would help.
Location: Catching a plane is the convenience.
I was awakened at regular intervals in the night with what sounded like night crew taking a break and talking loudly. (11:30, 12:30 and 3:30)