Ratings based on 1,708 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Reduced Rates For a Reason

Posted Nov 11, 2017
While the size of the room was adequate, there are no noise filters to the walls or ceiling. Whatever is going on next door or above you, can be heard without any effort. The Internet was also inconsistent during my 5 day stay, requiring numerous reconnects and very slow speeds. Despite a sign that says enjoy fast Internet that allows for quick downloads, that's simply not the case. Your buffering and wait times for the Internet, when it was working, took more minutes than if you'd copied an article by hand. Breakfast is free, but not particularly tasteful. I give a thumbs up for the coffee, but not much else. If you have business at the airport, or near Tukwila, that might be the only attraction of this hotel. It's near construction and heavy traffic so choose it only if you have few other choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Easy access from freeway.
Cons: neighborhood is a little sketchy. Police activity just beyond the parking lot when we came back at night.
Location: Close to South Center for shopping. Easy drive to Seattle sports arenas, as a Seahawks group was at this hotel.
Great location, easy access from freeway. Room was clean, staff was friendly, rate was good. Also had a restaurant and bar onsite for a quick meal. Will stay there again. Reasonable rates for sports fans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
Dear Sher. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The hotel was big, nicely decorated, and has a restaurant connected which is convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Canada

Posted Nov 7, 2017
When we first arrived at our room our totilet didn’t work but they moved us to a new room right away. The hotel was dated but clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was satisfying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry to hear that your first room was not working. I am happy to know that you were accommodated right away. I hope the rest of your stay went well. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Stayed here while waiting for my house to close, about three weeks. I found the place clean and comfortable, and the staff very accommodating. All in all a pleasant experience at a very nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice, quiet hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 2, 2017
I spent the night here before an early morning flight out of SeaTac and would absolutely stay here again. The staff was pleasant at check-in, the room was comfortable and quiet and the breakfast was early and quick just when I needed it. No frills but exactly what I needed. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future Kevin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Quick to downtown Seattle but without the expense. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Eh list: Outdated hotel A little noisy Mediocre staff Ok breakfast Good list: Easy to freeway Next to mall and restaurants Near Amtrak
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Habra, CA

Nice Location.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, no smoking room, good parking, good safe location, breakfast. 12pm checkout.
Cons: Faster wifi.
Location: Everything you need. Gas, food, shopping, movies.
The hotel in in a good area. Parking was plentiful. The lobby was spacious and pleasant. The room was very nice and had a fresh smell. No bad odors at all. The bedding, towels, and amenities were all up to standard. My wall heater worked very well. The breakfast was what you would expect. Very plentiful and many options. The internet was available but slow. I usually used my phone as a hotspot for a faster connection. I was here for 3 nights and enjoyed my stay. This was an very good value. IK would stay here again. Thank you Ramada.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. We are working on the wifi issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Oct 26, 2017
This is a comfortable hotel with reasonable prices. It is clean, safe, and the new on site restaurant is a necessity for a woman traveling alone. The shuttle to an from the airport is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by keil, Hotel Management
Dear Jane. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.