Ratings based on 1,582 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of House

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Restaurant, shuttle service, and location.
Cons: Workout room need A/C, more and better equipment
Location: Good location, close to mall, and major highways
Had to be out of the house while hardwood floors being refinished, decided on Ramada in Tukwila, with a room that had a river view, well, the river view turn out to be a narrow, low water lever stretch of the Green River with noisy construction along the side of it and the window with the view was small, so the room was very dark. The best part of the hotel was the shuttle service, restaurant and location to the mall and my home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sidney, BC.

Nice hotel, shuttle service from airport very good

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and shopping center
Cons: Communication between shuttle driver and front desk
Shuttle service to the mall is a very good idea. We enjoyed our one night stay before we continued our travels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for the review and time you took to review us. We are glad to hear our location was a pro to your stay. Please know I will be working hard to put better rules set for drivers and front desk staff to avoid complications. If there is anything we can help with in the future please let us know. Have a nice day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Closed by shopping mall. shuttle take run every hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to airport and rail service.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Great location with complementary shuttle service to Seattle airport, lightrail to downtown, and Amtrak. Staff was very friendly. For an older hotel, it was clean and rooms were comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Thank you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs california

Very comfortable!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
overall it was ok, staff was great! Loved the shuttle convenience! Loved the free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and for the kind compliments about our staff. Please do come see us again soon the next time you find yourself in Seattle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to shopping area.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel was nice and convenient to nearby areas such as mall, airport, & Seattle. Felt it was expensive for type of room. Restaurant onsite needs to be more organized, as they were out of items they put on their nachos. Staff was very pleasant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Tukwila. Please know I will be passing your review about the restaurant to management. Thank you again for your reviewa and have a nice day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, near airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Had what we needed close to SEA-TAC. Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed are breakfast. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great staff!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Everything I needed was taken care of by the staff. They made arrangements to help me get back and forth from the rental car location and then helped arrange my ride to the pier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for given us such a great review. We are so happy to hear that our front desk staff is helpful and able to help you get to your destination as easy as possible. We hope to have you stay with us again. Thank you again for your wonderful review and have a nice rest of your day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice & clean, close to airport. Pool & jacuzzi . The only thing was breakfast was super plain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. I will pass on review to breakfast staff to see if there is anything we can do to improve our service. I am happy to hear our amenities were a positive during your stay with us. Thank you again for your review and have a nice day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great for families

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hot breakfast. My grandsons loved the waffles. Pizza and salads at the restaurant were exceptional. Everything was clean; too, pool, exercise and breakfast areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Joyce(FD Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate your business. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Thank you again and have a nice day.