Ratings based on 2,991 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Did like the hotel . Could use a bit of a facelift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It was a nice relaxing stay. Picked us up at the airport and took us back the next morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: close to airport.
Cons: Addition of a lounge with good food.
My room carpet was filthy with visible large stains. The room air conditioner did not work. They gave me another room which was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel after cruise

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed here after our Alaska cruise as it is right next to the airport. Easy check in process. We took the shuttle to the airport the next morning, it was extremely early and it was ready and waiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Overpriced

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: Cleanliness and upgrade
Location: Near airport
Walked in to a very warm room. Air conditioners are set for the whole hotel so we could not get it any cooler. Called and immediately two fans were brought up which really helped. Discovered only two bath towels for two women! I don't know about you but we each use two a day, one for body one for hair. Mold on bathroom walls. Clorox and water would have eliminated this unsightly stuff! Then we found a half full coke in fridge, what else did they not clean????????????? Check in and check out people were very nice. About all I can say about this $166 a night hotel is that it's near the airport and they had great shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easley, Sourh Carilina

Alaska bound!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We stayed the night before and the night after our Alaska cruise! Real close to airport and we were looking for convenience! Close to their restaurant and the tram to downtown Seattle!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Disappointing hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Needed a place to spend the night waiting before a flight out the next morning. Found this quickly enough on the expedia app and from the review and name felt it would have been ok - unfortunately, it fell far short of my expectations. The room was spartan and tired with dated furnishings and decor. The bed was comfortable enough, and the tv was fine (and featured direct tv, which was about the only good thing about the whole experience). The biggest concern however was safety and security. From the warnings in the parking lot, to the reinforced doorways, and then the further warnings in the room, I just did not feel safe here. Couple that with the noise that seemed to carry through the hotel throughout the night, and it was one of those experiences where you're constantly waking up, checking the clock and hoping that it's time to get up now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merced California

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room was nice, bed was ok, staff was ok. Housekeeping needs to turn off alarm clock from previous guest, alarm woke my wife and I at 5:30 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great neighborhood, lots of dining places to choose from and close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The air-conditioning could not keep room comfortable. It was cooler outside but the window would only open slightly.