Ratings based on 5,693 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach Ca

Nice place

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Easy take out for stay in meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Seattle

Posted Sep 20, 2017
For the price it is a fair hotel with convenience to the airport. No type of breakfast offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Early flight out of Sea Tac

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location, clean and friendly
Cons: Faster computers
Location: Nice restaurants near by and the airport
We flew out early and did not want to chance traffic problems on I-5. The Red Roof is a clean basic hotel located next door to our parking garage. We get an extra couple of hours sleep and no worries about being on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Convenient to airport. Free shuttle great

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Such a good option when come in late. We had cruise the next day so was really easy. Also staff responded immediately to a query when i thought i had left something at hotel. No complaints here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific Northwest

Close to the airport and restaurants

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Clean and paint the place. Lower the rates to a price that reflects the type of hotel they have. (think motel 6) include parking with the rate.
Location: The airport is across the street, 15 minutes from downtown Seattle. 5 minutes from a very nice mall.
The hotel is older and kind of in disrepair. It's in a shady looking area on a busy hwy. The hallways are poorly lit and poorly maintained, the carpets need to be cleaned. The vending machines were out of order. It was a bit too expensive for the quality of the room. $10 extra to park was a surprise based on the amount of available parking spots and the vacancies in the hotel. I wont stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fircrest, WA

Early Morning Flights from SeaTac

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Very close with shuttle service to the airport.
Cons: A pool would be great for guests.
A very good experience with staff and room preparation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Close to airport rental care return.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Resanable accommodation, simple, plain. Terrrible pillows and towels. Charging $10 night for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short night during a business trip. Hotel nicely

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nicely met my needs. Room wa fine and location worked well for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

no creature comforts

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Kleenex and TP
Response pick up at airport greeting staph curt, it's a big volume do not mess with me place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Hotel Ok staff so-so

Posted Sep 14, 2017
A lady and I were waiting to check in. Desk clerk was on the phone with someone regarding whether someone had left or not. She ignored us completely for at least 3 or 4 minutes until I finally said, "We don't care whether they left or not, we'd like to check in." She continued to talk for another 20 seconds or so then said m, " I've got to go." And hung up. No apology.