Ratings based on 5,604 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice+hotel+close+to+airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Closeness+to+airport.
Cons: Amenities
Location: Close+to+everything
Chose+this+hotel+fork+closeness+t.o+airport.++Hotel+front+desk+was+very+pleasant+and+professional.+Room+was+clean%2C+except+amenities+leave+a+lot+to+be+desired.+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very+clean+and+smell+good%21+Close+to+airport%21+Has+shuttle+bus+to+the+mall+and+airport%21
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Close+to+sea-tac+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close%2C+convenient%2C+reasonably+priced%2C+safe+and+easy+to+find.+++Parking+is+free+for+guests+
Cons: New+carpet+and+a+brighter+colors+of+design.
Location: Close+to+sea+tac+and+gas
Very+spacious+king+bed+room+and+friendly+staff.++It%27s+very+convenient+to+airport%2Cwith+a+shuttle+.++No+restaurant+but+a+good+one+just+a+short+two+minute+walk+away.++The+carpet+is+a+bit+dated+but+clean.++There%27s+a+gas+station+close+and+convenience+store+too.++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Location

Posted Aug 16, 2017
The location to the airport is excellent, staff was very friendly and helpful, Hotel is clean and secure,. Only issue I had is I booked and pre paid months in advance through Expedia but for some reason I was given a handicap room ( not needed) rwhich was located near the ice and vending machine it was very noisy most the night. Other wise great airport hotel for the price. I would recommend it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Staff was Very Helpful

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was outstanding. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Location: We choose this hotel because it was close to airport and relatively close to the pier.
The Staff was always friendly and extremely helpful. We needed cabs, shuttles to/from airport and pier and they arranged for all. They went out of their way to help us and it was much appreciated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Close the train to take it into Seattle
Older hotel that could use some upgrades, very loud within the hallways, parking door was very difficult to open and the elevator was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Needs to be upgraded and modernized.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: the rooms need to be modernized
The people behind the counter were every nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms are old and need to be upgraded. Bed spreads were thin and pretty old and not very attractive. We stayed here because it is close to the airport and we got in late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel okay

Posted Aug 7, 2017
While the room was clean, the roomed smelled musty. The hallways smelled musty. My clothes smelled musty! Replace the carpets! Please
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
quiet clean hotel, close to the airport, friendly check in, no complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach FL

Expensive for the Quality

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Location to airport and free efficient shuttle
Great location for airport - free efficient shuttle service Expensive room for quality. The bathroom does not even have a vanity just a sink. Bed and pillows not comfortable. No breakfast