Ratings based on 5,997 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State of WA

The staff was very inviting and enjoyable.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking lot lights and signs directing me to parking and lobby. A map of the area with different places to eat would be nice.
Location: A friend suggested that I stay here because it was very close to the airport.
The check in girl was absolutely a joy. She was very cheerful and made me feel totally comfortable and welcome. Her kindness was very comforting to me as I am from a small town that has about 1/16 the amount of traffic. I would feel better if the parking lot had been more lit and signs to direct people to the lobby. Now that I have found it no big deal, next time will be easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall very satisfied

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pros: hotel staff behavior
Few things need to improve 1- Microwave at room 2- Didn't find any coffee in room. However, condiments were there. Thanks,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

One employee ruined it all

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Abrasive guy at check in....not nice to me a 60 year old on a trip with her 36 year old son who was standing back. Bad looks to my son, and rude to me when talking to me. I won't be back here.. And I come through Sea Tac many times because I am retired Alaska Airlines. He repeated his rude comments when I was only trying to check in Maybe a nice Hi, can I help you.to start.. He said nothing... I had to start the talk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seatac

The person was new at the desk. Did not smile

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Stay good hotel was fine staff poor.i have bi other comment. No food for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For those travelling thru Sea-Tac this hotel works

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Cons: The bathrooms need to be updated. The bathtub tap needed to be replaced.
Good shuttle service........friendly lady at the front reception!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The shuttle service was great! The driver walked me to the elevator and hejped me with my bags. So nice for an 80year old!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Sung Park, Hotel Management
Happy to hear that your experience was positive and that the shuttle service exceeded your expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Stinky room.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
A/c not working, bad smell in the room, dim lights in room, stay away from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Im a foreigner, not fluently speaking English but they tried to explain again and again until I understood
Cons: nothing everything was good
Location: right next to the Redroof, there is a gas station and food mart it was helpful to get some food at night
Nice hotel close to the airport and the staffs were really nice and kind everything was awesome I will absolutely stay in the redroof when I come back to Seattle again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swarthmore, PA

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Room was spacious and clean. Shuttle was convenient. Hotel is only about a 15 minute walk from the Link Light Rail station at the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Not the cleanest or well kept hotel I’ve ever been in!