Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasco Washington

close to SEATAC Airport and Dennys

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: close to SEATAC
Cons: should have a breakfast at least included
Location: near dennys
Expedia gave me good rate on this stay. I normally stay on these hotels nearby before my flight , but this is the most value for money booking i made for the past 2 years traveling via SEATAC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Fire alarm went off twice in the middle of the night. Very noisy, can hear everything the people above the room were doing. Would not recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to SeaTac airport but noisy.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport and free shuttle.
It is an older motel and noisy but clean. The shuttle service was good.
3 out of 5
by Amir Hossein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy,tv did not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Old and rough airport near SeaTac airport.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near airport only redeeming factor
Terrible. The guy at reception (Paul) does not have any customer service skills. Abrupt and took no time to make me welcome. The guy driving the hotel shuttle also no customer service skills. Recommend people book at Red Roof Inn or Ramada both within 100 meters of this terrible hotel. If I were Expedia I would remove from your hotel listing. I moved out the next day it was that bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Use Only if Flying

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The parking and airport shuttle
Cons: The room interiors.
Location: SeaTac Airport
Rudimentary airport hotel. About all you can say is it has a bed(s) and a bathroom. The parking was reasonable at $9/day. The shuttle service was fast and efficient and the desk staff were nice. The advertised breakfast was a half a muffin and coffee.
1 out of 5
by Billie Jane Lakey from SeaTac Wa

Injured at this Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was very dirty and had deadly bacteria
2 out of 5
by NANCY

Ugh!

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel wasn't clean, no fan in bathroom, something splashed on wall next to bed. We got to wake up phone call at 5:30 a.m. we didn't request! Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

A good Hotel for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Orbitz
You can go there by walk from the Seatac Airport. A good Hotel for the price.