Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The only plus side of this motel is distance to an airport and onsite long term parking. They also provide shuttle to and from. The building is old and very close to the highway, definitely a lot of cost cutting (i.e. they only provide bar soap, towels seen better days, room is very basic).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Across the street from the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Helluva location but the hotel is at least as old as the airport. They've done a good job keeping the rooms updated despite some really old furnishings. Mattress & pillows were really good & the bathroom had been remodeled recently. Room was clean & the staff was very good & very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Staff was very helpful . Had a mid-understanding when returning rental car .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EDMONTON CANADA

WILL NEVER COME BACK.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: THE PRICE.
Cons: MY GOD EVERYTHING
Location: OK 5MIN FROM AIRPORT.
WILL NEVER COME BACK. IT WAS VERY DISAPPONTING FOR A EXPEDIA HOTEL. I HAVE BEEN BOOKING WITH EXPEDIA FOR MEANY YEARS. DISAPPOINTING.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: staff checking in was polite
Cons: Clean the ventilation unit and clean the rooms - filthy vent unit and dirty walls with open exposed wires.
Location: Only thing nearby was a short walk to the light rail.
I should have read more reviews before booking this hotel. Parking is mainly for airport parking with very few spaces left for hotel guests. Major disappointment was the ventilation system in the room. I feared of turning it on due to the filth on the unit - I don't think it had been cleaned since the hotel opened. However the unit in the office was clean! I stayed in a "non-smoking" room although there was an ashtray on the balcony with used cigarettes and cigarette burn holes in the bedspread. Patio door was difficult to open due to the dirt as well. There were also areas in the walls with exposed wires. Needless to say, I won't be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Friendly staff provide a fixer up motel within walking distance to the train and airport. Clean and comfortable enough for a quick overnight stay. Blow dryer available at desk. Motel needs lots of fixing up to compete with other motels in the area. Maids are sweet and do a great job cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucker, GA

Close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: new beds, new paint, new caulk
Not particularly clean, no shower curtain, tons of chipped paint, beds were the worst I have slept on in a hotel. All springs, no padding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Just a place to crash and be close to the airport with parking. Wasn't horrible, staff was friendly and close to Sea Tac, monorail, Dennys and convience stores. Took it for what it was and if need be I'd stay again and tell my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, OR

Disgusting. c

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: PULL IT DOEWN
Location: Horrible scary
I had booked my daughter in to Seatac on her way to Florida, as she had a long layover. She called me the minute she got there and said how awful it was. Not only dirty, but she laid on the bed for a very short time, and started itching..Bed Bugs The room was awful, filthy, she said she would have to use her shoes if she wanted to take a shower, as shower was so bad. She only stayed a total of 45 minutes, she was itching so bad. I guess you dont look at these hotels before you use them. No one should ever use this one. If you look at their reviews, you will see it is nothing but complaints about how bad and filthy it is. To think I paid for this makes me sick, I think you need to talk to the management of this place and demand a refund. Susan Harbin- Room was for Lacey Parrish on the night of July 25th. She went back to the airport to wait. I wish I had looked at reviews first!!!!!! Susan Harbin
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, but that's it.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Everything
Run down. Needs to be updated. Furniture o.k. But nothing special. VERY DISAPPOINTED!