Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Near to the airport with shuttle on every 15 minut

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice and worm welcome staff, comfortable beds.The lobby bar and restaurant are perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean near Airport

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The hotel was clean, has a nice staff and is walking distance from the airport. The room was rather loud though. Could hear everything the guests in the next room was saying. The place is being renovated so hopefully they address this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Loved it,and I will be back real soon my friends said they liked the room as a well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Customer service. Just because we are not face to face does not mean the customer service should be any less than stellar.
The front desk and reservation staff are horrible. They did not appear to want to help and were not able to simply answer a question on credit card authorization and could not successfully email or fax an authorization form. We were able to finally fax the required authorization, but only after finding the required form on the Marriott website. The lack of care and service expressed ruined the experience before we even got to experience the hotel. Our company prides itself in customers service and have been doing so for 40 years and this was a real let down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Extreme airport noise.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Seemed as though we were treated differently because we booked through Expedia and the room given was undesirable, main floor next to an entrance and near the elevator, additional noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Worst place to stay in the whole universe. You don't want to waste your time with this place save yourself from the nightmare. book smoother place. It would of been better if we stayed out in some park. The staff was not friendly at all. This place is so bad no way to put it all in words it just upsets me even more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel is easily located to airport, but keep the noise in mind when booking. Ear plugs provided. No fridge or microwave however was disappointing for a Marriott
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I didn't realize there was construction going on from 7 to 7 everyday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

SEATAC HOTEL

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The hotel was nice in the lobby and pool area. Breakfast buffet way to expensive. Suggest Dennys down the street. HOTEL store wanted $44 for phone charger when to 711 store across the street for $7.99.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Beautiful pool area and great for kids. Rooms are fairly large and beds are very comfortable.