Ratings based on 2,058 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Older hotel but clean with nice, friendly staff. For our needs it was just fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cooling system didn't work, carpets wet, loud arguing/ cussing outside for several hrs into night. In morning house keepers very loud outside windows. This place is horrible. Expedia way overcharged. Crappy WiFi doesn't work most of the time. Gets like 3 tv channels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Breakfast was two cereals and bagels. lots of maintenance required, no hooks in washrooms. Staff were good. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Scary.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
No place to eat within walking distance. Hamburger joint across street looked to be local hangout for thugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: MAJOR rennovations. More professional manners by the staff.
In great need of updating. Place in disrepair. Seemed like we were stepping back in time. Manager and a guest were having argument in the office as we were checking in. Would have walked out, but we already paid for the room and we checked out the next morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Facility is old, no place to put soap in shower room. No coffee pot. Refrigerator is half broken. Little smelly when walk in the room. No hot water for tea bag until requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, close to airport.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was nice and great value for being so close to the airport. I would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lilburn ga

Cheap hotel needs upgrades

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Looks really rough outside. Inside was minimally better. Bathroom has mold in areas. Mattress need replacing. Front office is not marked as such; it's just the first room you come to. The staff is very helpful and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Kind of a dump. Room was clean, but there were piles of torn out carpet and mattresses piled up in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Dirty, Needs Remodel, Too Far from Airport

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Receptionist was very pleasant and the Shuttle driver was very helpful
Cons: Completely gutted and remodeled, which they have already started!!
Location: Way too far from Airport, even with the shuttle - it took over 30 min to get there and then you are dropped off way on the other side of the terminal,
After reading reviews, we decided to stay, because we thought it was close to the Airport. When we arrived to check in around 6:30pm, we found the hotel clerk behind a locked door. That made us nervous-thinking that we might be in a high crime area and we had planned to leave our car their for the week. When we got to our room, it was very disappointing to see the poor condition of the room. The carpet was filthy, the chairs were very old and stained. The room had a hard queen bed, but only had towels for one person. The shuttle bus driver was very nice, but they drop us off way on the far side of the airport. I asked to be dropped at the Terminal for our flight, instead of way out there. I let him know it was too far for me to walk, push my disabled husband in his wheel chair and carry our luggage, but he said they won't go up that close, because it costs the hotel extra money. I asked him if he knew a number or someone I could call to help me and he said "nope" and drove off. Thankfully a another airport support clerk came by with a cart and helped me. Upon our return, they gave me my keys, instead of going and getting my car, that was at the far end of their overflow parking lot, by the dumpsters. I had to leave my husband sitting in the heat-alone with our luggage, while I walked way out to their lower lot. The one encouraging thing is that they had started the remodel process and had a big pile of carpet and old furniture piled up in the parking lot...