Ratings based on 2,147 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Priced Right and Nice Room

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: They make a good effort to please there customers by offering several amenities that customers like when they are staying in a hotel. Nice & clean.
Cons: How customers hear about them. I found them with my smart phone and price was the first desirable feature along with location.
Location: Great location to do just about anything I like.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I like having a small refrigerator to keep a few things with me cool. Very good shampoo and loved the coffee maker with extra coffee. I think what they have to offer for the price is a great deal. Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Are you staying?"

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The lobby smelled like stale cigarettes. The staff seemed confused about how many nights I was staying, even though I booked online beforehand. I was asked "Are you staying?" by the front desk, airport shuttle, and housekeeping on multiple occasions (as if nobody communicated with each other about how many nights my room would be occupied). Housekeeping woke me up at 8AM even though the "do not disturb" door hanger was displayed. My room keys didn't work after the first night, so I had to get new keys made before returning to my room on the second night. The room was clean, and it's pretty close to the airport, but I'm not going to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to link/bus, not much else going for it

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Convenient location for public transport, and easy ride straight to downtown Seattle. The shuttle was timely and the driver was helpful and kind. That’s about all the good stuff I can say.... Staff was really rude right from the start. Key cards had to be exchanged daily as they were deactivated each day. Breakfast consisted of stale bread, stale cereal with warm milk, and a banana. None of outlets in the room would hold a plug in them without them falling out. The heater/air conditioner buttons were broken so it was difficult to adjust. Walls were about as thick as paper towels. The shower would only drain if you held down the plug so showering was a hassle and annoying. the light switches for the bathroom were behind the door? It was confusing and inconvenient. We found red stains on the duvet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down looking hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Room was okay, but the whole place needs work. Run down, seedy looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and nice staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
My overall experience was pleasant. I got what I expected with the price, and even had a small complimentary breakfast (cereal and fruit). Great bang for buck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything cleaned good service I like this place nice people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It was cheap and they had a free airport shuttle. The driver was friendly.
Cons: The only place I felt safe was in the room with the blinds closed. The hotel was very worn. The guy at the front desk seemed very indifferent to me.
Location: This is very close to the airport and a link rail station. I didn't feel safe in the area, but it was very convenient.
I made a late reservation because I had an early flight the next day. My main priority was to keep additional costs to my trip minimized. I chose to stay here over staying the night in the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was crap, disrespectful staff, horrible..

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The whole experience was horrible.. they made the pics look nice.. poor quality in the room& tv reception.. employee/ owner, horrible attitude..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Better than I expected

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I actually thought this was a good place to stay. The Furnishings were older and a little worn but really cool in a retro way. I liked it much better than the Travelodge I was staying in previously. Personally I would highly recommend it because of the price and also it'd be much nicer, for me anyway, then one would expect for that price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Oct 1, 2017
You get what you pay for. It was clean, and comfortable. The young girl working the front desk was very nice