Ratings based on 2,039 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good, clean at a great price

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Surprisingly good, clean at a great price. Could invest in a computer room, better mattresses but it was great. I stayed 4 nights with no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Good value

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Polite and competent staff, prompt airport shuttle service, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rates, adequate breakfast. Good value for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VANCOUVER

FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Location: N/A
CONVENIENT LOCATION, CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT, FRIENDLY AND VERY ASSERTIVE STAFF
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great, but cold shower

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The room was clean, artistically decorated, had comfortable beds, nice amenities. My only complaint is a better water heater. The water was cold at 6 p.m. the night we arrived, and was also cold at 8 a.m. the next morning as well. I realize mornings can be difficult, but the evening too? Unfortunate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Easy check in, very friendly staff. Helpful! Clean room, updated since my last stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Hotel. Checked in early no issues

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Would recommend to friends and family. Great service and hospitatality. Close to tram and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Convenient to public transportation

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The shuttle will take you anywhere within 2 miles and pick you back up (dinner, store, etc). 24 hour IHOP next door was nice for a quick meal.
Cons: Really wanted a bathtub, oh well, lol.
Location: Great location, easy to get to downtown from the train one block away.
The best part is the hotel is it's within walking distance from the light rail. Of course the hotel shuttle will take you there as well. I loved having breakfast included, they had a nice selection and variety. The mini waffle maker was awesome. Nice and quiet every night I was there, just the usual open and closing of doors nearby in the early morning and slight airplane noise. Great price for what you get!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Staff was kind and helpful and the room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tega Cay, SC

Great stay off the main airport strip.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: I liked the price point and the full shuttle service to light rail, local restaurants, and the airport. The staff is wonderful!!!!!
Location: IHOP right next door. Light rail stop is at beginning of the line to downtown Seattle so seats are available. 30-40 minute ride.
My kids and grandkids were able to visit with free parking and easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SeaTac Was.

Not my first rodeo

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I was here for 4 days. Room was very clean, carpet was clean, staff was extremely helpful and friendly. And breakfast was good too. Highly recommended