Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Loved our stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Room size
Location: Lots of shopping near by
Check in/out was quick and easy. If we needed anything we got it. Rooms and hotel were so nice I wish I booked an additional night . Breakfast was good and staff replenished the food quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
room is very quite and clean,tasty breakfast. location is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tigard, Oregon

Great value for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and spacious room.
Excellent! Very friendly staff. The room was much larger than I expected, and it was very clean. I felt very comfortable there. Free breakfast was great. Overall a pleasant experience for a short stay. I will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: No
Location: Close ro airport
Staff polite Shuttle services to aiIrport was convinced for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

First time to Seattle

Posted Sep 17, 2017
My first time to Seattle, I chose this hotel because it offered free breakfast daily, swimming pool, hot tub, and large rooms with living / sleeping areas. There was a mini fridge and microwave as well that came in handy. The staff were always smiling and ready to help. The building and rooms were very clean. I would stay here again and again as it is close to airport, near grocery and other restaurants, but not in the hustle and bustle of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and neat

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staffs are very nice and kind. Room is exactly what we expect. It is very suitable for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good situation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: i was disappointed by the breakfast not enough fresh food
Location: at 10 minutes by drive the city of Renton propose a lot of restaurant
this hotel is at 12 minutes by drive from Airport. Good situation clean and the personal are friendly and pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Definitely will come back. Great staff. Location was perfect for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pitt meadows bc

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It's awesome nice view and clean all staff is friendly and the breakfast food is good...I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.. I coming back in the future.. thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d Alene, Idaho

Great location, quiet.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very nice accommodations, good location, close to many activities and restaurants.