Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible in everyway! Run.. or sleep in your car.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location to airport, but overall not worth it
Cons: Everything
Horrible from the start to finish! Did not offer pricing I was quoted for parking as I dealt with expedia not them for my booking. Told me to call expedia they couldn't help me! Even spoke with Manager and she offered no suggestion except to deal with it myself through expedia. -Upon entering King bed room, disgusted by stained linens, mold under bath mat, stained on chairs and carpet... I felt so uncomfortable to sleep there or allow my children to touch anything. -Hallways thick with pot smoke and outside patrons were smoking crack. -paid $180 CAD to park our car and arrived home from a red eye flght to see our gas had been siphoned out while parked on their lot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Co.

Major upgrade needed!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle & proximity to SeaTac. Large room. Comfy beds. Large fridge & m/wave.
Cons: Everything...Carpet, tile, paint Install a soap shelf in shower. Heater.
Manager/owner non responsive & combative....blamed missing items on previous clients. Room appointments (window locks missing, aged wall heater & A/C , door stops, kitchen ware & lamp switches missing, dirty cups/glasses) in dire need of upgrade/repair. Maintenance did fix a non draining sink by removing sink stopper! Broken floor tile in bathroom & kitchen. Hot water takes 4-5 mins to arrive at shower. No toaster, flatware, plates or bowls in room. Seems like entire site is being allowed to run into disrepair....just needs some attention & TLC.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Be prepared for this : no elevator, bad smell in bath room, mattress is uncomfortable! The family shuttle bus is convinent and on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L A CA

close to SEA TAC

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet area, close to grocery store
Cons: Response to problem - sticking front door, bath room door would not close
Location: SEA TAC close
Door had to be slammed to close, no one came to even look let alone fix after multiple making staff aware of situation Decor etc tired BUT good full kitchen, WiFi & room size Great location close to fwy & other road access Get what pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large, clean, convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2017
the staff is not great but ok. the room is large, clean, (bedroom, living room, dining room and kitchen - a one bedroom apartment). Shuttle to airport (free), cruise terminal (fee)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

The absolute worst experience in any hotel, ever.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: I think we stayed in a room that was a murder scene... We did not like it, but it was interesting story.
Cons: CUSTOMER SUPPORT!!! I tried calling these people with either no answer or just "We'll get back to you." I even emailed expedia with no help.
Location: STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!! NEVER STAYING HERE AND NEVER USING EXPEDIA AGAIN!!
I am writing this review because they deserve it. This hotel is incredibly bad. I will not go into great detail until I talk to someone from their office for reimbursement of some kind, but I will post pictures. As far as my experience, I get there on the day of check-in, a couple ladies were working the front desk. One was helpful while another was just rude. I can usually brush that off, but it was something to be noted for the overall experience. We park in the back to use the rear entrance, the card to unlock the entrance did not work. I had to drive back around to the front to find out what's wrong and she said the door gets jammed sometimes or the lock malfunctions sometimes and to try again. They did at least check my keycards to see if there were any issues. It did open on the second attempt. We get in and we notice the room was fine but incredibly hot. It would have been nice to have the AC set to a certain temperature. The most terrible part of the room were two issues. One, there were two beds. One was damaged with a giant slice on the box spring. The bed I had was stained with what I can only describe as dried up blood. Yes, blood. (Pictures included). I tried to get a change in rooms, but none were available. Two, when we left the used towels to be picked up, the cleaning service did not replace them. We had no towels to take another shower on the second night. We tried calling the front desk at around 11pm with no answer. AWFUL!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, Washington

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Strong odor of marijuana in the room. At one point we didn't have a soap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Hello, sorry you din't enjoy your stay with us. We advise people that our rooms are non smoking, unfortunately some do not follow the rules. If anyone needs anything we advise to call the front desk anytime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bad Experience

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: None.
Cons: Need renovate the whole hotel, including services staffs.
Room facility is not clean and matrix box is broken. Clerk service is bad not friendly to Expedia.com customers. Bad luck for bad room because the hotel did not make enough money from Expedia.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Hello we are sorry you felt you were treated poorly, we treat everyone with respect no matter the rate or where the reservation came from. If something is broken we advise for guest to let us know right away so we can fix it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Unfriendly staff dirty room broken mattress box bad smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Moved out after one night

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It was very quiet.
Cons: General upkeep CLEANING, and the breakfast was pretty minimal. No fruit.
Location: Don't know.
Our first impression in the lobby was fine. We were sent to the rear of the building to access our room and a woman (appeared to be a prostitute) was smoking outside the entrance. The hallway area reeked of weed. Our room was adequate but not very clean. The refrigerator door hinge side was taped with duct tape. Numerous stains and scrapes covered the walls, bedspreads, carpet. and sheets. The bathroom floor was sticky. There was also a man sleeping in the stairwell when we went for breakfast. The exterior door to the building (by the possible hooker) was not locked, which is probably how he got in. . Our reservation was for two nights, but we couldn't stand to stay another night. I'm trying to get a refund on my second night since we exited before checkout time.